Excel CSV Bulk Tracking Import

Excel CSV Bulk Tracking Import | Reviews

by Dropflow

Easily Import thousands of tracking numbers in one click

1.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

5 reviews

Pamo Tee

I have been using it for a few days. application works. however it only works fine with string "tracking number" and "order number" (eg Yunexpress tracking number). As for the "tracking number" and the "order number" (eg USPS tracking number) the app doesn't work at all, although the application has successfully alert, but there is no change to that order. I think the problem here is just the data type when processing. Hope the publisher will review it soon to have a good application for the community Update: contacted and explained clearly the error encountered. they also confirm with that error case. However, after more than 10 days, there is still no update to handle the error. too long and can't wait
Lower the quality rating from 3 stars => 2 stars

Fit-Shaper

Total rubbish, I tried it yesterday just doesn't work! I have had no responce to my email either. All round crap experience cheers guys!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hi, the app is working perfectly. We just reply to you.
Like all the people give 1 star, it's all the problem of their connection or sometimes they are new to shopify and they don't know how to use it and they just give 1 star but the app is working perfectly. There is a lot of customers using it everyday without any problem

HiEnd Accents

It worked initially, but quit working after awhile. Would randomly update a few POs and the worst part is sometimes it would randomly update POs that have not been shipped. Did not response to support tickets or direct emails.

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Hi,
The app is actually working because other customers are using it very well...
And we reply to you immediately but then we never get you answer...
Today we sent you another e-mail. Please look at it.
Thank you

C.farma&beauty

DON'T WORK AND EMAIL SUPPORT IS INEXISTENT. Pensavo fosse una buona app, invece no,mi sono dovuto ricredere

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Hi, Sorry that you had a problem using your app, but our app is actually working well. Other customers are using it without any problem.
And also we reply to support under 24h normally, so maybe we didn't receive your mail. Please contact us again if needed and we will help you to solve the issue.

Best regards

MaxxiBox™

This app is great. It has a 15-day free trial and doesn't cost nearly as much as all the other apps such as Excellify for example. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hi, Thanks a lot for your review