Reviews (12)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
April 3, 2024

Never reviewed an app/plugin before.

I must say this saves me hours of work!
each day i import hundreds of tracking numbers.... thank you!

Maniere
United States
8 months using the app
November 19, 2023

Starting using app 3 weeks ago, bit of file manipulation my side to put the data in the right format, but app working well, and is a big time saver when you need to fulfill 80 orders at a time. Highly recommend.

Christmas Cracker Warehouse
Australia
3 months using the app
August 16, 2023

app works great. for a few years we have been using an extension to our CRM system that is no longer active on shopify and needed something to not have us do this process manually one by one. found this app, tested and works great. thanks!

cinemasecrets
United States
5 months using the app
August 29, 2023

Great app. Works exactly as required and excellent support. Very responsive and solves issues quickly. Fully recommend.

My Store
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 14, 2023

It does just what it says and helped us a lot.
its slow, but that's because of Shopify's API rate limits. if you're just patient all the fulfilments propagate perfectly. Julien is very responsive and will help you fix/adjust anything with it. thanks!

The Unemployed Philosophers Guild
United States
2 days using the app
Edited January 2, 2023

I've been using the app for a few weeks now and it works well and save a lot of time.
Free trial for 15 days is very appreciable.
Thanks.

Tienda Albiceleste
France
6 months using the app
December 2, 2020

It worked initially, but quit working after awhile. Would randomly update a few POs and the worst part is sometimes it would randomly update POs that have not been shipped. Did not response to support tickets or direct emails.

HiEnd Accents
United States
3 months using the app
Dropflow replied December 7, 2020

Hi,
The app is actually working because other customers are using it very well...
And we reply to you immediately but then we never get you answer...
Today we sent you another e-mail. Please look at it.
Thank you

Edited October 5, 2021

I have been using it for a few days. application works. however it only works fine with string "tracking number" and "order number" (eg Yunexpress tracking number). As for the "tracking number" and the "order number" (eg USPS tracking number) the app doesn't work at all, although the application has successfully alert, but there is no change to that order. I think the problem here is just the data type when processing. Hope the publisher will review it soon to have a good application for the community Update: contacted and explained clearly the error encountered. they also confirm with that error case. However, after more than 10 days, there is still no update to handle the error. too long and can't wait
Lower the quality rating from 3 stars => 2 stars

Pamo Tee
Vietnam
14 days using the app
Dropflow replied December 6, 2022

Obviously this person store doesn't exist anymore, that was expected. he didn't know how to use the App, this behavior was actually a normal behavior.
Strangely, the App is working for everybody except him...

So you get it, our App is actually working perfectly fine and that was his problem

Edited May 26, 2023

i have to create several lists in different formats, it often spits me error messages although the lines are the same as other working lines, and sometimes it just leaves out a line and does not upload it. i have created a simple list with order number, tracking number and shipping carrier. I worked with open office and excel. No FAQ, No Website, looks buggy and its buggy. waste of time

26.5 EDIT: I used Matrixify, with 3 attempts (25 minutes) and it worked perfectly, they have a good FAQ + tutorials and I had no need to contact support. You need to program your app to be foolproof or make a website where you can read How TO.

btw you should program the app inside the shopifysystem and not outside, a one click return should work because it doesn't work at the moment

SvenJackB2C
Austria
2 days using the app
Dropflow replied May 25, 2023

Hi,
You didn't even as for support...
The app is working for other customer, so it's working well. I'm not sure what problem you encounter but it's probably related to your file. We would have helped you if you contacted the support
Best regards

March 30, 2021

Total rubbish, I tried it yesterday just doesn't work! I have had no responce to my email either. All round crap experience cheers guys!

Fit-Shaper
United Kingdom
About 17 hours using the app
Dropflow replied April 5, 2021

Hi, the app is working perfectly. We just reply to you.
Like all the people give 1 star, it's all the problem of their connection or sometimes they are new to shopify and they don't know how to use it and they just give 1 star but the app is working perfectly. There is a lot of customers using it everyday without any problem