Reviews (12)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
December 2, 2020

It worked initially, but quit working after awhile. Would randomly update a few POs and the worst part is sometimes it would randomly update POs that have not been shipped. Did not response to support tickets or direct emails.

HiEnd Accents
United States
3 months using the app
Dropflow replied December 7, 2020

Hi,
The app is actually working because other customers are using it very well...
And we reply to you immediately but then we never get you answer...
Today we sent you another e-mail. Please look at it.
Thank you

Edited May 26, 2023

i have to create several lists in different formats, it often spits me error messages although the lines are the same as other working lines, and sometimes it just leaves out a line and does not upload it. i have created a simple list with order number, tracking number and shipping carrier. I worked with open office and excel. No FAQ, No Website, looks buggy and its buggy. waste of time

26.5 EDIT: I used Matrixify, with 3 attempts (25 minutes) and it worked perfectly, they have a good FAQ + tutorials and I had no need to contact support. You need to program your app to be foolproof or make a website where you can read How TO.

btw you should program the app inside the shopifysystem and not outside, a one click return should work because it doesn't work at the moment

SvenJackB2C
Austria
2 days using the app
Dropflow replied May 25, 2023

Hi,
You didn't even as for support...
The app is working for other customer, so it's working well. I'm not sure what problem you encounter but it's probably related to your file. We would have helped you if you contacted the support
Best regards

March 30, 2021

Total rubbish, I tried it yesterday just doesn't work! I have had no responce to my email either. All round crap experience cheers guys!

Fit-Shaper
United Kingdom
About 17 hours using the app
Dropflow replied April 5, 2021

Hi, the app is working perfectly. We just reply to you.
Like all the people give 1 star, it's all the problem of their connection or sometimes they are new to shopify and they don't know how to use it and they just give 1 star but the app is working perfectly. There is a lot of customers using it everyday without any problem

October 24, 2020

DON'T WORK AND EMAIL SUPPORT IS INEXISTENT. Pensavo fosse una buona app, invece no,mi sono dovuto ricredere

C.farma&beauty
Italy
About 9 hours using the app
Dropflow replied December 7, 2020

Hi, Sorry that you had a problem using your app, but our app is actually working well. Other customers are using it without any problem.
And also we reply to support under 24h normally, so maybe we didn't receive your mail. Please contact us again if needed and we will help you to solve the issue.

Best regards