DropHippo Auto Dropshipping VA

DropHippo Auto Dropshipping VA

by Drop Hippo

Your Own Automated Dropshipping Partner

4.4 of 5 stars(13 reviews)

1 Click Ordering

Save time and money on VA's by using our 1 click ordering process so you can concentrate on marketing.

Auto Fulfillment & Tracking

Once your invoice is paid our app will automatically take over and send orders to our warehouse for order processing and fulfillment.

In App Product Sourcing

Have an item you would like us to source for you? You can request this in the app and have it listed privately for your eyes only.


About DropHippo Auto Dropshipping VA

About Drop Hippo

Drop Hippo is a marketers dream as it allows you to concentrate solely on marketing and product research as it provides you with a one click ordering and publishing solution for your products. There’s no more need to hire a VA to place orders so they can be more productive elsewhere in your business. We are your personal dropshipping VA.

Introducing Drop Hippo

The idea behind Drop Hippo came to us when we were fed up dealing with sellers from China who more often than not were not 100% reliable and didn’t understand what we were asking. On top of that there was also the timezone difference where we would ask a question and a response would take hours and even days to reply. We thought that there must be a better way so we decided to close our dropshipping stores and make an app that every dropshipper would love and this was how Drop Hippo came to be. Drop Hippo is a simple solution to source and fulfil orders from China and other countries that will free up your time so you can concentrate on getting sales. We can allocate products to your store only so that no other Drop Hippo users can see them so you can scale as hard as you want.

What makes Drop Hippo unique?

  • You can request us to source private products for your store only.
  • Massive Chinese warehouse where we can hold stock of your products.
  • USA Fulfillment for all US based orders so no more epacket or chinese shipping labels.
  • In-app and helpdesk customer support and chat to someone that speaks native English.
  • One click ordering – pay for your orders through card or PayPal in one click.
  • Tracking on Auto Pilot. All tracking numbers automatically updated and emailed from your store to your customers.
  • Priority Shipping Couriers. Never wait weeks for delivery ever again. Our customers regularly see delivery to Europe in less than 10 days. USA Orders if in USA Warehouse are 4-7 days or if shipping to USA warehouse then out 10-14 days.
  • Export invoices at financial year end from within the app.
  • Over 300 products with detailed descriptions in English ready for you to import or request your own privately..
  • Once you pay for your orders you can relax knowing that the app will do the rest!

The one stop solution for your business

Once an order is placed in your store our App will then create an invoice for you to pay. You can pay this once a day to pay for that days orders. We then have your order processed, packed and shipped, then to complete the process our app automatically will fulfil your order add tracking and notify your customer it is on it's way with tracking number. No more copy and pasting in tracking numbers as we automate your dropshipping business.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free to install

The merchant must cover the cost and shipping charges for items sold

Overall rating
4.4 of 5 stars
Based on 13 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Interest Planet

really happy i found these guys. awesome personalized service, takes the stress out of dropshipping thats for sure. cheers drophippo!

Genew Us

This is my first time of giving an app 1 star. How can you charge a shipping cost to a point that when you increase the mark up by 99% the retail price of
the item will still be less than the shipping cost and there is no where to put a fixed price. I think this is the worst app i have encounter so far. You are charging shipping doesn't mean every store want to put shipping cost in front of their customers.
There is only percentage mark up in the app after I did a mark up of 99% the retail price was still less than the shipping cost and I couldn’t find anything to add the shipping or put a fixed price and I said the app needs improvement and you reply by saying it unacceptable that 1000 people nobody complain,well it takes one bitter nut to make the rest of the sweet nut in your mouth bitter so when one person suggests something reasonable you don’t forgo and say nobody is complaining so we will not grow and improve.

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Hi thank you for the feedback. Firstly we need to charge shipping as each country has different shipping costs. We explained this to you clearly in the chat. It is simple you add cost of product and shipping and then mark up what you want product to cost.

We do not mind feedback and act accordingly if there are good suggestions however your tone when you contacted us in the in-app chat is quite simply unacceptable. We have several thousand very happy users of the app and none of them have ever talked to us in the tone that you have this evening. We wish you well on your journey and thank you for trying out DropHippo.

Sphb

I used this app.Easy to use,and I like this app. I would like to give 5 STARS.
Thank you.
http://sphb.online