Reviews (85)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
February 11, 2024

very fast and professional support. Thanks for Avinash for giving me full helpful information in a short time.

Autotal.shop
Mexico
6 months using the app
Edited May 11, 2019

I had the pleasure of being assisted by the most amazing tech support technician today. I had been unable to import products to my shop for two days. Rabbani went all out assisting me. He was able to share my screen and walk me through each step I needed to get working again. This process took a bit of time, but he was very patient with me and knew exactly what steps were needed to fix the issue. I am so pleased I was able to get back up and running because this is my favorite app. Thank you Rabbani:))

Note: Returned to use the app a few minutes after receiving help and it's now doing the same issue. Frustrating......

Yafeu Cultural Fashion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 29, 2019

We have been using this app for all our product import, update and Semi-fulfilling for a while now and IT WORKS GREAT.
The Support team is also quite helpful and They will help you with any questions you may have quickly and thoroughly. Just talk to "rabbani" and he'll clarify everything for you.
www.MomAndKido.com
Thanks Guys

www.MomAndKido.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 9, 2017

Thanks for supporting all amazon sites. Very affordable app the support over skype is excellent. importing reviews is very good asset for conversion and recommended to all who wants sell on big.

Beautyforbes
India
About 1 year using the app
December 3, 2017

It was needed, they did it! Probably the most useful app for Dropshippers!
Good Job ! Thanks a lot !

Nuimaakete
France
About 1 year using the app
September 27, 2017

All queries responded to promptly and with 100% response accuracy

Celectt
Singapore
9 months using the app
Edited December 20, 2017

Thanks for resolving the issue. The Live chart support is awesome.

Irtrendy
India
7 months using the app
Edited February 11, 2018

Thanks for resolving sync issues. The livechat help so helpful. helped me understanding the system and resolved all my issues. recommended...

Elatestore
United States
6 months using the app
April 24, 2019

Excellent customer support,Quick, educated and very helpful. Rajendra did a great job of helping me with all my questions

guatti
Sweden
5 months using the app
Edited March 30, 2019

Razi was amazing at helping me solve my issue of price changing. He was very pleasant to work with and incredibly patient with me. Any time I have any other issue I will not hesitate to use their support. THANK YOU a million times Razi!!!! :) You saved me many hours of tedious work and a big headache! :) It is rare to find such excellent customer service with an online provider these days! :)

salvareshop
United States
5 months using the app