Reviews (19)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2024

Works like a charm. Especially if you sell in multiple markets with multiple VAT rates. To set up different rates for different markets is very straightforward and easy.

Whats more is that Felix and Ameen have helped us out on multiple occasions even with code adaptations.

Voldt
Netherlands
10 months using the app
January 16, 2024

Does what is says on the tin. Decent app and the support is great.

Adapt Life
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Does the trick just as it should!

Autonlaturit.com
Finland
About 1 hour using the app
January 24, 2024

Really good app works as expected with excellent support.

powerandpressure
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
January 2, 2024

Its a great app for the VAT solutions any website might have. Sure, there are some things here and there but you can contact the customer support and they always help you out, as quickly as possible.

Kaan Winkelinrichting
Netherlands
28 days using the app
November 12, 2023

Works amazingly well on my store for over 1,5 years now. I changed the theme on my store and the 1 on 1 support was just exceptional, they fixed everything that was off and did it as quick as possible. Even at night times and weekend times. No doubt best out there

AromaDiffusing
Netherlands
11 months using the app
Final Apps replied November 14, 2023

Thanks for the kind words, our devs are super happy to read this review and we hope to help more stores to display dual price with tax incl and excl price. Thanks again for supporting us on the journey. Thanks a ton

December 22, 2022

Amazing app! Amazing support! Worked perfectly for our small business! They were super quick as well! Highly recommended!

Felicious
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2022

Fantastic app! Works really good and suits all the business needs! I really recommend it! Support was really helpful as well!

Catering Group
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2023

Really good app and the customer service is fantastic. I highly recommend the app if you are looking for a simple way to show both the VAT inclusive and exclusive pricing.

Siena Distribution
South Africa
11 months using the app
February 13, 2023

Love this app. You can show the prices in home page products, catalog products, searched products and also in product details.

Also you can set the tax rate in percent using our app.

LusoRacks
Portugal
4 months using the app