Easify Product Attachments

Easify Product Attachments

Price: Free
Rating (5.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

March 8, 2023

Languages

English

Easily add downloadable PDFs (or other file formats) to product and any other pages on your store.

Effortlessly upload attachment files, including manuals, licenses, certificates, warranties, and more, in multiple file formats, including PDFs, to your product pages. Plus, you can create an eye-catching attachment block that draws the attention of your customers and provides all the necessary information. This is much more effective than adding the files to Shopify product descriptions, which can be easily ignored. Say goodbye to missed sales and customer complaints about missing information.

Effortlessly upload attachment files, including manuals, licenses, certificates, warranties, and more, in multiple file formats, including PDFs, to your product pages. Plus, you can create an eye-catching attachment block that draws the attention of your customers and provides all the necessary information. This is much more effective than adding the files to Shopify product descriptions, which can be easily ignored. Say goodbye to missed sales and customer complaints about missing information. more
  • Upload and add a PDF to Shopify or any file format in just a few clicks.
  • Enhance the visual appeal of attachments with icons of your choice.
  • Assign attachments to your entire store, specific products, or collections.
  • Display attachments in a block/ section and control its position on your page.
  • No limits to the number of product attachment files you can upload.

50 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 6, 2024

This app has been a lifesaver for our website! Hoa from the technical support team went above and beyond by customising the code, helping us achieve exactly what we needed. We can't thank them enough. I highly recommend it!

RivetLab
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Easify replied March 11, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our Easify Product Attachments app! It's always our goal to provide solutions that meet our users' specific needs, and we're delighted that our support team was able to help you achieve what you needed. If you ever have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your success is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. Thanks again for choosing our app!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

Edited February 6, 2024

Didn't work in my store using the Warehouse theme. Amendment: Tried installing it again, and it seems to work now. Since I can't set a product title per language I want to remove the block title, but I can't seem to do that. Second amendment: So they reached out and helped me with the title. So I guess it's 5 stars now :)

Hjärtgruppen
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
Easify replied January 31, 2024

Dear Hjärtgruppen Store Owner,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the compatibility issue between our Easify Product Attachments app and your store theme. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to resolving any issues you encounter promptly and effectively.

We understand the frustration of encountering technical difficulties, however, we kindly request that, in the future, you reach out to us first via our 24/7 in-app live chat or email when faced with any challenges. Our dedicated team is always ready to assist and resolve any concerns promptly, ensuring a seamless experience for our users. It's disheartening to learn that you experienced difficulties without giving us the opportunity to address them.

We have already reached out to you via email to address the compatibility issue and work towards a resolution that meets your expectations. Please take a moment to review our correspondence and let us know how we can assist you further in making the app function seamlessly with your theme.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience and understanding. Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and we are committed to earning back your trust by resolving this matter to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your attention to this matter, and we look forward to assisting you further.

Best regards,
Easify Team.

March 15, 2024

I have just been using the Easify App for a little over a week on our Shopify E-Commerce Store and am a huge fan of the app already and looking to use it on some of our other Marketplaces as well.

Hoa with Tigren support has been a blessing and has been very responsive and provides quick solutions to any questions, concerns or assistance I have needed.

Thank you Hoa for your diligence and great support!

United RV
United States
8 days using the app
January 27, 2024

Recommending this app. Fantastic support. Had a problem with attachments disappearing in settings of the app and couldn't save new attachments. Hoa worked overtime and the issue got resolved. Thanks!

Cleanspire PRO
Hungary
4 months using the app
Easify replied January 28, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Easify Product Attachments app! Our team is committed to providing excellent support, and it's always encouraging to receive feedback like yours. If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Best regards,
Easify Team.

February 25, 2024

Great customer support, had an issue with unwanted overhead text which was resolved with a custom cc to suit the theme of my store. Thanks again! :)

GIMMY
Australia
1 day using the app
Easify replied February 26, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team and that we were able to promptly address the issue of unwanted overhead text for you. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled that we could provide you with a custom solution tailored to suit the theme of your store. If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing our Easify Product Attachements app!
Best regards,
Easify Team.

About this app

Launched

March 8, 2023

Languages

English

Built by Easify

About Easify

5.0 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

130 Nguyen Duc Canh, Hanoi, 10000, VN

Support

Send a message

support@tigren.com

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 574 total reviews Free plan available
Auto-sync products from store to TikTok Shop.
4.7 out of 5 stars 1269 total reviews Free plan available
Mega Menu: cool design, easy to create a drop down navigation
4.6 out of 5 stars 271 total reviews Free plan available
Create modern dropdown menus for mobile and desktop

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days