Custom Collections Builder

Custom Collections Builder

From $2.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Ripple Apps
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
November 27, 2022

This app solves many problems we don't even know. For stores with big inventory, it's a must. The app will help to sort and make -even impossible custom collections come true. Nora's support has been consistently great. And I love that after a while, you don't need to check in and just let the app runs in the background. Automation but still gets the job done. Bravo.

Tinoreading.club
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 6 months
Ripple Apps replied November 27, 2022

Thank you so much for all your feedback. It has really helped us to make a better APP!!

December 13, 2021

We have been using the app for a while now. In addition to many features, the developers also cater to special requests. In addition, Nora's support is really very reliable and she tries to find a solution for every problem. We can recommend the app without reservation.

Modbrix
Germany
Time spent using app: 11 months
Ripple Apps replied December 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy to be able to help you and your business!

Edited May 2, 2022

This is the best tool for building a custom online collection using data from your site. It is easy to use, and the interface is very easy to follow. I love how easy it is to start building a new collection, and I only need to keep it running once it's built. This is the best tool for building a custom online collection, and it is absolutely worth the money. https://www.kinkytoy.store https://www.shackled.me

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Ripple Apps replied November 9, 2021

Many thanks for your updated review. We are very happy and proud to see that our APP is helping your business.

Let us know any requirements or suggestions!!

October 5, 2020

I was using another collections app that was giving me some heartburn due to speed and accessible. Tried Custom Collections on a whim and was very pleased with the interface and the speed. On top that, they did a custom tweak for me that made all the difference in keeping my customers aware of what products were available in my collections. Recommended!

Notegeist
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 4, 2020

I used this app for creating 'trending products' and 'weekly top 10 best sellers' to showcase on our shop's home page. It works like a charm! It is very easy to use and delivers value for money. I am yet to use the advanced collections feature that lets me auto-create collections based on custom events, which seems like a very useful idea! Also, their support was pretty responsive. I recommend this app to other merchants here. One really useful feature that they can add would be: to help create a collection of randomized products meeting certain criteria, which could refresh every day/hour/week etc. This could then be used to set up automated deals.

MyLang Books
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month