Image/Photo Gallery, Portfolio

Image gallery, photo gallery with multi layouts & effects.

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Atlantis San Sebastián

Location Spain

He utilizado esta aplicación para crear una galería de fotos en una de mis páginas de la web. Es muy sencilla de utilizar y cuando he tenido problemas el servicio técnico me lo ha solucionado a la perfección. Muy buen servicio, atentos y amables. La recomiendo 100%!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Shop Designer Weddings

Location Canada

The app was very easy to instal and to use. The instructions are quite clear BUT if you run into problems the developer is very easy to reach and quick to fix any problems. I am quite happy

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

ILLWAVES CLOTHING

Great app for adding a look book to your website for your clothing brand. It's easy to use and works great.

Developer reply

April 3, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Village Design Studio by Hackett Interiors

Really like this app-- was customizable to all of our portfolio's needs. Alex was very diligent in helping us figure out all of the nuts and bolts. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Waleska Carlo Art Studio & Gallery

I used this app to show images of my artwork, It's pretty nice to use and very friendly. I chat with customer service for help, and they answer immediately and solve my problem. Furthermore, I look for apps to help me very fast and this is why I rate with 5 stars this app. A pleasant customer service is very important to me. Thanks.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Capone Ink Perth

I used this app to display multiple photo galleries on my website. I had some trouble using the app but the customer service team was incredible and super helpful! I'm so happy with the end result and service. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

lilithfirelogodesign

Exactly what I needed, super simple to use and customer service was really quick. Integration was easy as well, my portfolio looks great now

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

BAME Skincare

simple to use and fantastic customer support. free option available too! No complaints. Thank you! :-)

Developer reply

October 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

TAMdour

This is a fantastic app showing my potential customer photos from my past customers, great support from live chat to setup

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Arko Flooring

Does exactly what we need it to do. Support was quick with any questions we had. Would recommend it to anyone in need of a photo gallery/lookbook feature added to their site.

Developer reply

July 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Previous 1
Previous 1