Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 31, 2024

Just what I need to show my work on my website. If you have any questions or are trying to figure something out, reach out to the app developers. They are quick at responding and solving any issues.

Vistosa Nails
United States
7 days using the app
Zifyapps replied February 1, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. 😍

March 20, 2024

Wont put the images into a grid

Gaita
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Zifyapps replied March 21, 2024

Hi,

Sorry for the bad experience.
The problem is you have not enabled the App Embeds on your theme yet.
See our guide here https://zifyapps.gitbook.io/zifyapps-guide/portfolio-user-guide#show-gallery-albums to enable it and check again.

Thanks,
Zify team

January 25, 2024

The plugin works flawlessly. I consider it to be the best Gallery plugin for Shopify. The technical support is very good. They respond very quickly by providing tailor-made solutions.

tuluzsolar
Spain
4 days using the app
Zifyapps replied January 26, 2024

Thank you very much for your kind review 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. 😍

October 19, 2023

At first, I found the gallery installation a little clunky and it took me a bit to figure it out. There were also some complications with getting the right font and color for the background applied but their support team was quick to respond and took care of everything! It's hard to find a good gallery app for free and I think this one is pretty great for no charge. Thank you!

UrnTray
United States
23 days using the app
Zifyapps replied October 23, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.

We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.

Please feel free to reach us at zifyapps@gmail.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Best regards,
Zify Team

June 13, 2023

Alex provided great customer service and helped make custom changes to the gallery app for me. He made sure the app worked with my theme (Dawn Template) and lightened the photos to look like my original art. Highly recommend!

Angela Staehling
United States
6 days using the app
Zifyapps replied June 28, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

May 26, 2021

I made a photo gallery page for our seafood restaurant in Santa Monica, and the staff helped me optimize it, They were extremely helpful. I am happy I found this app.

Rusty's Santa Monica Pier
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Zifyapps replied May 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

June 21, 2021

Help I received transferring from old app to new was excellent and timely. Very impressed with customer support!

TimberWarden.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Zifyapps replied June 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

November 17, 2021

I used this app to show images of my artwork, It's pretty nice to use and very friendly. I chat with customer service for help, and they answer immediately and solve my problem. Furthermore, I look for apps to help me very fast and this is why I rate with 5 stars this app. A pleasant customer service is very important to me. Thanks.

Waleska Carlo Art Studio & Gallery
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Zifyapps replied November 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

April 3, 2022

Great app for adding a look book to your website for your clothing brand. It's easy to use and works great.

ILLWAVES CLOTHING
United States
About 1 year using the app
Zifyapps replied April 3, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

July 13, 2021

Great service so far! Looking forward to using this app. Very happy with the quick customer support.

Bay Bridesmaid
New Zealand
5 months using the app
Zifyapps replied July 13, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.