Image/Photo Gallery, Portfolio

Image gallery, photo gallery with multi layouts & effects.

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

photo gallery

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Cocoa Spice Cakery

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 days

I needed a free app that was simple and easy to use for a one-off gallery. This was the only free app that allowed a good amount of photos. I had some issues with the layout at first but support was immediate and solved the problem. Looks great!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Vanessa Newell Art

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 days

Great portfolio app for artist website. Also fantastic fast response from developer with regard to customisation. Would highly recommend.

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Housenumbers Limited

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great App, couln't get it showing properly and emailed for help, they sorted it within 5 minutes! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Atlantis San Sebastián

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 2 months

He utilizado esta aplicación para crear una galería de fotos en una de mis páginas de la web. Es muy sencilla de utilizar y cuando he tenido problemas el servicio técnico me lo ha solucionado a la perfección. Muy buen servicio, atentos y amables. La recomiendo 100%!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Shop Designer Weddings

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 days

The app was very easy to instal and to use. The instructions are quite clear BUT if you run into problems the developer is very easy to reach and quick to fix any problems. I am quite happy

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

ILLWAVES CLOTHING

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Great app for adding a look book to your website for your clothing brand. It's easy to use and works great.

Developer reply

April 3, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Village Design Studio by Hackett Interiors

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Really like this app-- was customizable to all of our portfolio's needs. Alex was very diligent in helping us figure out all of the nuts and bolts. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Waleska Carlo Art Studio & Gallery

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I used this app to show images of my artwork, It's pretty nice to use and very friendly. I chat with customer service for help, and they answer immediately and solve my problem. Furthermore, I look for apps to help me very fast and this is why I rate with 5 stars this app. A pleasant customer service is very important to me. Thanks.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Capone Ink Perth

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 23 hours

I used this app to display multiple photo galleries on my website. I had some trouble using the app but the customer service team was incredible and super helpful! I'm so happy with the end result and service. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

lilithfirelogodesign

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 14 hours

Exactly what I needed, super simple to use and customer service was really quick. Integration was easy as well, my portfolio looks great now

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Previous 1
Previous 1