Zify Photo Gallery & Portfolio

Zify Photo Gallery & Portfolio

Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.5 (27)
Developer
Zifyapps

Easy to show your Portfolio, Photo Gallery, Image Gallery, Video anywhere on your store.

What’s a professional photographer without a portfolio? What about an artist, agency, or freelance writer? With content creation comes the task of displaying your work online in order to find the best-fitting clients. A portfolio serves as your first line of offense. A place to show the best of the best. A hub to say exactly which types of niches you focus on. An easy way to build a portfolio is to find a portfolio, photo gallery or image gallery app.

What’s a professional photographer without a portfolio? What about an artist, agency, or freelance writer? With content creation comes the task of displaying your work online in order to find the best-fitting clients. A portfolio serves as your first line of offense. A place to show the best of the best. A hub to say exactly which types of niches you focus on. An easy way to build a portfolio is to find a portfolio, photo gallery or image gallery app. more
  • Portfolio, Photo Gallery or Image Gallery: Responsive & mobile friendly
  • Bulk upload unlimited photos and arrange photo positions quickly. Save more time
  • Photo Gallery, Image Gallery, Video anywhere on your store with multiple layouts
  • Video gallery. Lookbook gallery. Grid, Masonry Template. 35+ hover effects.
  • Drag & Drop to sort order photo quickly.
Highlights
Works with the latest themes

Launched

May 7, 2021

Languages

English

Categories

Pricing

FREE

Free

  • 1 Album
  • 25 Photos
  • Grid, Masonry Template
  • Multi page layout/column
  • Nice Lightbox
  • 35+ hover effects
  • Responsive Design
  • Custom CSS
  • SEO Meta

Basic 01

$4.99 / month

  • Free +
  • 4 Albums
  • 100 Photos
  • Video Gallery
  • Lookbook gallery
  • Bulk Upload Photo
  • Sort Album
  • Drag & Drop to sort order photo quickly
  • No Copyright

7-day free trial

Basic 02

$9.99 / month

  • 10 Albums
  • 250 Photos
  • All Features

7-day free trial

Pro 01

$19.99 / month

  • 20 Albums
  • 500 Photos
  • All Features

7-day free trial

FREE

Free

  • 1 Album
  • 25 Photos
  • Grid, Masonry Template
  • Multi page layout/column
  • Nice Lightbox
  • 35+ hover effects
  • Responsive Design
  • Custom CSS
  • SEO Meta

Basic 01

$4.99 / month

  • Free +
  • 4 Albums
  • 100 Photos
  • Video Gallery
  • Lookbook gallery
  • Bulk Upload Photo
  • Sort Album
  • Drag & Drop to sort order photo quickly
  • No Copyright

7-day free trial

Basic 02

$9.99 / month

  • 10 Albums
  • 250 Photos
  • All Features

7-day free trial

Pro 01

$19.99 / month

  • 20 Albums
  • 500 Photos
  • All Features

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (27)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 31, 2024

Just what I need to show my work on my website. If you have any questions or are trying to figure something out, reach out to the app developers. They are quick at responding and solving any issues.

Vistosa Nails
United States
7 days using the app
Zifyapps replied February 1, 2024

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. 😍

March 20, 2024

Wont put the images into a grid

Gaita
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Zifyapps replied March 21, 2024

Hi,

Sorry for the bad experience.
The problem is you have not enabled the App Embeds on your theme yet.
See our guide here https://zifyapps.gitbook.io/zifyapps-guide/portfolio-user-guide#show-gallery-albums to enable it and check again.

Thanks,
Zify team

January 25, 2024

The plugin works flawlessly. I consider it to be the best Gallery plugin for Shopify. The technical support is very good. They respond very quickly by providing tailor-made solutions.

tuluzsolar
Spain
4 days using the app
Zifyapps replied January 26, 2024

Thank you very much for your kind review 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. 😍

October 19, 2023

At first, I found the gallery installation a little clunky and it took me a bit to figure it out. There were also some complications with getting the right font and color for the background applied but their support team was quick to respond and took care of everything! It's hard to find a good gallery app for free and I think this one is pretty great for no charge. Thank you!

UrnTray
United States
23 days using the app
Zifyapps replied October 23, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.

We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.

Please feel free to reach us at zifyapps@gmail.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

Best regards,
Zify Team

May 26, 2021

I made a photo gallery page for our seafood restaurant in Santa Monica, and the staff helped me optimize it, They were extremely helpful. I am happy I found this app.

Rusty's Santa Monica Pier
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Zifyapps replied May 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

Support

Zifyapps can answer any questions you have about Zify Photo Gallery & Portfolio.

Developer

Zifyapps

533 Legros Spur, Port Oswaldtown, Bilzen, BR, 89625, IN

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 1613 total reviews Free plan available
Boost sales and trust with Instagram gallery, Reels and video.
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 639 total reviews Free plan available
Add Instagram Gallery with Stories/Highlights as Social Proof
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 53 total reviews Free plan available
Easy and fast to create Photo Gallery, Lookbook, Shop The Look
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days