Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
January 14, 2024

Great support and great service! Keep the good work up!

SweSmart AB
Sweden
10 months using the app
January 26, 2024

Bulk Sale Price & Discount Pro is a lifesaver for sale events. Great for efficiency.

SwiftStyle Hub
United States
3 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Good app for frequent sales. Simple and reliable.

Glowefy
United States
3 months using the app
January 20, 2024

Easy to use for setting up discounts. Straightforward and gets the job done.

SparkSync
Poland
3 months using the app
Aperitive replied January 23, 2024

Thank you.

January 16, 2024

This app is a good pick for handling discounts. I like how I can change prices on lots of items quickly. Makes preparing for seasonal sales much less stressful.

Crown Crafters
United States
4 months using the app
Aperitive replied January 23, 2024

We are super glad the app is working out for you. Let us know if you need anything.

January 22, 2024

Helpful for time-saving price adjustments. Proven useful in daily operations.

BlissBud
United States
2 months using the app
Aperitive replied January 23, 2024

Thank you. We appreciate positive feedback. :)

December 20, 2023

We've been using this app to schedule our pricing updates and sales for a while now. The scheduling feature is so useful! Very responsive support chat too for questions.

shop.rightlook.com
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 9, 2024

I've been using this app in my stores and it's pretty handy. It's easy to set up and saves me time when I'm updating prices for sales. Really helps when I'm busy with other stuff.

Fuzzy Flair
United States
4 months using the app
March 7, 2024

This is a super App and has perfect support team .

e-Baby Shop
United States
1 day using the app
November 28, 2023

Great way to launch bulk discount when you don't have Shopify plus but still having hundred of styles.
The customer service is extremely reactive and will stay with you on chat until all your questions are answered.
I have been using it for a year now and very happy with it.
Great ap.

Worth & Worth by Orlando Palacios
United States
6 months using the app