Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2024

App works perfectly and if it doesn't they fix it or add a feature to make sure it does what you need!! Great customer support, great app

Outdoor Action
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
October 30, 2023

This application forms a core part of our business and has been an essential and well performing tool for a year or more now. Every time I have needed support - either to add a feature, debug an issue, or been stupid on my part and missed something already there - support has been quick and complete. Several key features were added within hours or a day maximum (for example, the ability to reorder thing easily, stop a rule from proceeding if hit, and clearing cached information when metafields and other slow data have changed... and some other key cases I brought up).

This tool is flexible, and powerful, and the support is amazing. Go for it!

Keeps evolving and improving over time. Tried the new AI thing expecting it to be silly... and it actually created a rule that was nearly exactly what I wanted. Nice!

Tom's Key Company
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 15, 2023

Great app and the support is quick, responsive, and kind. :-) Highly recommended!

M.S. Rau
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 1, 2020

Does what it says. And have unlimited options, triggers, schedulers that's the best part. + support is very good. We could not get a few things right & they did it for us. Kudos.

Capes India
India
About 4 years using the app
October 1, 2019

This app works easily and seamlessly. Juan has been super helpful getting us set up and working with us to achieve customer tags based on selecting data from multiple fields. Thanks guys. Good job.

Spencer and Rutherford
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
July 20, 2020

Does so much more than the other tagging apps, and for a much better price! Can tag customers, orders, and products all in one - other apps separate these out and charge you for each. I've reached out for help on a couple of occasions, Juan was quick to respond with assistance beyond my expectations. Must have app.

Bitters & Bottles
United States
Over 3 years using the app
DevCloud LLC replied July 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind review!

January 15, 2020

Genius software. Helped solved a complex solution we needed to tag specific SKUs and criteria set. Thank you for making it easy to setup.

Upgraded Formulas
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited April 12, 2020

We use the tagging rules a lot to help us organize delivery from multiple locations. Support guys have been great in getting back to all our questions and even enhancing the offering for our benefit. The price is right too!

Southern Organics
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2022

Works like they say big help for us!! We can now sort our orders according with criteria like price, shipping destination, notes added etc

Heel Tread
Portugal
Over 2 years using the app
April 17, 2020

Great app! Super powerful and fast working at an amazing price. I needed some assistance and support was incredibly helpful.

Static Jewellery
Australia
Over 2 years using the app