Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
September 26, 2022

Hard to use! I don't know why is there no expiration date? No time to choose, automatically eliminated my discount. Hope it can updated.

4 months using the app
EasyBy replied September 26, 2022

Hi Gvavaya,

Thanks for your feedback. And sorry for your experience of our products.
Our app works as a tool for bulk editing and automated editing your store product fields. To facilitate store's operation, we has provided the feature "Revert" for every user including free users and also "Schedule revert" for premium users. You can recover all your edited product fields by the "Revert" feature
Our team has sent an email including the instruction to you. Please check your email.

EasyBy Team

July 31, 2022

We do not recommend it. We tried to revert the prices but they did not change back to the original price so we had to put back the price manually. The support team said it worked properly but no. We did the manual adjustment of prices and the app did nothing. I hope you improve this. Thanks

25 days using the app
EasyBy replied August 1, 2022

Hi there,

W're sorry we released a new product version yesterday, which affected the revert logic in particular case.

Our support has sent you two emails before to explain this issue and requested you to revert again. Please check it.

EasyBy Team

Edited August 10, 2022

The issue is not with my theme or any badges. As I stated in my review, the entire sale stopped. All the products went back to the original price. The badges showed up just fine and the sale prices showed just fine when I first ran the collections through your app. However, the very next day, nothing was on sale anymore. It's like the app reverted everything back to the original prices all on its own. I have yet to use the scheduler, so it wasn't anything I did or anything related to my theme. My review will stay the same. ORIGINAL REVIEW
I had it installed for 2 days. I went and put a bunch of stuff on sale yesterday. I come back to my site today only to see that nothing is showing as "on sale" anymore. I didn't revert anything and the app still shows the collections that I listed on sale. It just completely stopped working. Luckily I only spent $5 on it, but this needs a lot of work before you can start charging people.

Eve Home & Garden
United States
2 days using the app
EasyBy replied August 10, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for your elaboration. Sorry again for the unexpected experiences.

As we checked the log, we only found on Aug 10th, 2022 at 3:09 am (UTC), you have logged in the app admin and manually reverted all tasks. Our team has sent your an email trying to get more details, please check it. (updated reply on Aug 11, 2022)


Thanks for the feedback. Our app works as a store data management tool which don't change your storefront theme. The store page "on sale" badge is something related to store theme, are you using any 3rd party page builder tool? Your store theme will be affected by the app who change your store theme, you can identity those app if they dont have app highlight "Speed tested: no impact to your online store" on their app listing page.

EasyBy Team

November 4, 2022

One of the mai feature of this app is the automation part. How can I test this feature if first I need to pay for a whole month? What if I find it not useful in about 5 minutes?

About 1 hour using the app