Reviews (11)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 28, 2024

Rating: 5/5

I had a fantastic experience with this app and its support team. The app itself is user-friendly, feature-rich, and performs smoothly. It exceeded my expectations in every way, offering all the functionality I need with an intuitive interface.

Morning Star
United States
9 days using the app
June 24, 2024

I highly recommend downloading this app! The developers are incredibly friendly and efficient, resolving any issues I had immediately. The app is feature-rich and easy to use. Absolutely fantastic! Five stars!

StoreMax
Malaysia
19 days using the app
June 7, 2024

Awesome support, works really good.

Umile
France
2 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Great app to help us show off our products with great back up from the developer

Eco Bee
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Great App and great Support, I contact them for some small issues with my theme integration and they were able to fix them quick. Thank you!

Sanaty Shop
United States
16 days using the app
April 16, 2024

Really handy app that has great features even on the free plan. Customer support is very quick & attentive too.

DC Packaging
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
May 8, 2024

My customer service was super great

ayguey-euch
Switzerland
About 1 month using the app
June 27, 2024

One of the most successful program for productlistşing. Additionally, the technical support team is very approachable and extremely attentive. Special thanks to Afifur & Mahfuzar from the technical team.

VAGAVE
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
June 25, 2024

Brilliant customer service... definitely recommend

Lady V London
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
January 23, 2024

The app works very well. A few teething issues with how to app works with the theme for my store, but that's often expected- and the team have been excellent at making adjustments and helping quickly and effectively. Very happy overall, the app is great and the service has been very good too. 5/5

IntoTheCanvas
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app