Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing product listings on Google Shopping due to its user-friendly interface and efficient automation features. It's praised for handling large volumes of products and providing valuable analytics for data-driven decisions. The app's customer support team is responsive and helpful. It simplifies the process of connecting a Shopify store with Google Merchant Center and creating high-quality product feeds. It also allows for the creation of promotions to drive sales, shows Google Merchant Centre errors and how to fix them, and provides regional feeds for targeted marketing.

April 24, 2024

Great agent and communicator Fatima

Newman Art Designs
Australia
6 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied April 26, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🌟

May 9, 2024

Haider helped me setup my feed and helped to remove errors.

The Wine Concierge
United States
2 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied May 10, 2024

🛠️ That's great to hear! Haider is indeed a valuable member of our team. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help!

May 8, 2024

Excelente Profissional Helder Se podesse daria 1000 estrelas

Verite Joias
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied May 10, 2024

Que ótimo ouvir sobre sua experiência positiva com o Helder! 🌟 Ficamos felizes em saber que ele pôde ajudá-lo de forma tão excelente. Se precisar de mais alguma coisa ou tiver outras dúvidas, estamos aqui para ajudar!

May 17, 2024

Easy to configure.

U R There Photography - Barn Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
Wixpa LTD replied May 19, 2024

😊 Thank you for your wonderful review!

April 25, 2024

Excelente Aplicativo e suporte muito bommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Agradeço muito a: Fátima e Laiba. Elas são excelentes no suporte

Usespartano
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied April 27, 2024

🌟 Muito obrigado pelo seu feedback positivo! Ficamos felizes em saber que você está gostando do nosso aplicativo e do suporte fornecido pela Fátima e Laiba. Se precisar de mais alguma coisa ou tiver outras dúvidas, não hesite em nos contatar. Estamos sempre aqui para ajudar!

March 25, 2024

十分好用,并且十分感谢Iqra ,fatima nousheen的及时帮助

Linford Office:Printer Ink & Toner Cartridge
United States
4 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied March 29, 2024

非常感谢您的反馈!很高兴听到您对我们团队的肯定,并对我们的服务感到满意。Iqra、Fatima 和 Nousheen 将会很高兴知道他们的帮助对您有所帮助。如果您有任何其他问题或需要进一步的协助,请随时联系我们。我们随时为您提供支持!😊🛠️

February 28, 2024

Very patient and supportive. Fatima walked me through the whole process, answered my questions and helped me set up correctly. Would definitely recommend.

eirenebraidedwigs
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied March 1, 2024

It's wonderful to hear that Fatima provided you with patient and supportive assistance! 🌟 We're thrilled that she guided you through the entire process, answered your questions, and ensured that you were set up correctly. Thank you for recommending her support—we truly appreciate your feedback! If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We're always here to help! 😊

March 19, 2024

excellent experience and well presented . Thankyou Fatima

Planet of Trends
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied March 29, 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience and found it well presented! 🌟 Fatima will be delighted to know that her assistance was appreciated. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🚀

April 20, 2024

IQRA was amazing with the app setup. She's super helpful .Her knowledge and expertise are truly impressive. Thank you for being there to help me out with setting up the app.

MEGA BASKETT
Pakistan
About 1 month using the app
Wixpa LTD replied April 26, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that IQRA provided you with amazing support and expertise during the app setup process. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to assist you with any further questions or assistance you may need. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more inquiries in the future!

March 28, 2024

very great support i will never use another app other than this, liva is beautfull and amazing great job team. fatina is also helpful...

ausweekly
Australia
About 2 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied March 29, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you received very great support and that you appreciate the team's efforts, especially Laiba and Fatima's assistance. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️