Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing product listings on Google Shopping due to its user-friendly interface and efficient automation features. It's praised for handling large volumes of products and providing valuable analytics for data-driven decisions. The app's customer support team is responsive and helpful. It simplifies the process of connecting a Shopify store with Google Merchant Center and creating high-quality product feeds. It also allows for the creation of promotions to drive sales, shows Google Merchant Centre errors and how to fix them, and provides regional feeds for targeted marketing.

February 22, 2024

Iqia - thank you that was great

Aussie Meat
Hong Kong SAR
7 days using the app
Wixpa LTD replied February 26, 2024

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

January 1, 2024

very helpful thanks iqra and fatima

Blitzstore
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Wixpa LTD replied January 5, 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to know that Iqra and Fatima were very helpful! 🚀 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your kind words. 😊 If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our service! 🙌💙

July 30, 2023

i recommend this add it was easy i hope this is going to work for me will find out soon thank you

ECOM BRAND STORE
United States
4 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied September 7, 2023

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad to hear that you found the process easy, and we hope our app works smoothly for you as well. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help, and we wish you the best of luck with your endeavors! 🚀😊

July 4, 2023

good and very usefull and people should use this app for the betterment of their business and i love this app

Infinii Store
India
4 months using the app
Wixpa LTD replied July 5, 2023

Thank you for your fantastic review! 🙌 We're delighted to hear that you find Easy Feed to be a valuable and useful app for your business. 💼 It's great to know that you love using our app and believe it can contribute to the improvement of your business. 🚀 We appreciate your support and recommendation. If there's anything else we can do to assist you or enhance your experience with Easy Feed, please feel free to let us know. We're here to help you succeed! ❤️

June 14, 2023

All my feeds stopped downloading new products after just 40 SKUs. Even manual action had no effect. Thanks to support & his fast response problem has been resolved. Great Thanks

Kanthara Taschen
Poland
4 days using the app
Wixpa LTD replied June 15, 2023

🎉 Great to hear that your problem has been resolved! 🙌 Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the support team. They're always there to help you out! If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. 😊👍