Geo:Pro Geolocation Redirects

Geo:Pro Geolocation Redirects

$7.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

August 30, 2017

Languages

English

Geolocation redirects customers by location, country block & country redirect, and markets redirects

Expand global sales with Geo:Pro - Shopify Markets integration shows customers valid products, prices, language, and currency by country. Flexible geolocation redirect rules by customer location (region, country redirect) or IP address. Point customers from selected countries to proper Markets and/or languages. Redirect them instantly, or display redirect popup or banner. Block countries (country block) or IP addresses from visiting your store. Flexible UI, color customizations & JavaScript API

Expand global sales with Geo:Pro - Shopify Markets integration shows customers valid products, prices, language, and currency by country. Flexible geolocation redirect rules by customer location (region, country redirect) or IP address. Point customers from selected countries to proper Markets and/or languages. Redirect them instantly, or display redirect popup or banner. Block countries (country block) or IP addresses from visiting your store. Flexible UI, color customizations & JavaScript API more
  • Redirect visitors to local versions of your store by their geo location
  • Protect your store from visitors from certain countries or IPs (country block).
  • Point customers to the proper Market and Language based on their location.
  • Choose your desired redirect layout: top banner, popup, or instant redirect.
  • Use visual layout editor to apply appropriate colors to your redirects easily.

Pricing

14-day free trial

PREMIUM PLAN

$7.99/month

  • Country redirect functionality for your store
  • Redirect or block visitors based on their region, country or IP

PREMIUM PLAN

$7.99/month

  • Country redirect functionality for your store
  • Redirect or block visitors based on their region, country or IP

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

57 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 15, 2024

Easy to use app. I had something not working on my site but the team were really responsive and got it fixed for me.

EasiYo Global
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 13, 2023

Everything is perfect and works flawlessly.
The support team is very professional.

STREETMODE ™
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
GeoPro Labs Inc replied November 24, 2023

Hi, I'm sorry to hear this! We didn't mean to ignore your emails, our policy is definitely to reply to each and every message. If you email us again hello@geoproapp.com we'll be sure to watch for your message.

Thanks,

Alex & the GeoPro team

November 30, 2023

Great app, seamless geolocation to help users find the right store.

Alex's Test Production Store
Canada
4 months using the app
September 29, 2023

I recommend this app if you have multiple stores. It is easy to implement and it reduces calls/emails from customers who are not in the correct store for their country.

Super-Dry (01)
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
June 14, 2023

Simple to use and does the job. The helpful support team helped me to customize the pop-up to my needs :)

Daniella Lehavi
Israel
Over 2 years using the app
GeoPro Labs Inc replied June 14, 2023

Hi,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled you've found Geo:Pro Geolocation Redirects simple and valuable. We aim to provide the best service, and your feedback lets us know we're on the right track.

We're always here 24/7 for any further assistance you need.

Best regards,
Nexusmedia Team.

About this app

Launched

August 30, 2017

Languages

English

Built by GeoPro Labs Inc

About GeoPro Labs Inc

4.6 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

2064 Esplanade, Victoria, BC, V8R5H2, CA

Support

Send a message

hello@geoproapp.com

More apps like this

4.3 out of 5 stars 54 total reviews 10-day free trial
Block & Redirect Countries, Block VPN, Proxy, States, Bots, IP
3.7 out of 5 stars 4 total reviews 30-day free trial
Geo location Block & Redirect Countries﹣ Block Spy Tools by IP
No reviews 0 total reviews Free plan available
Ban, message or redirect your visitors based on your own rules