Qteedy , 21 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 17, 2023

As a B2B store, we use Qteedy so our customers can easily create quotes from their shopping cart. We had questions for support about adding shipping calculations and they responded quickly with a guide! Great app and great support, I highly recommend them.

Shop3D.ca
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
January 21, 2019

Amazing App ! does exactly what we want it to do. Searched for ages to find this and so glad we got there. Our customers need quotes to submit to management before they can go ahead with the transaction. This is the perfect solution. Roman was fabulous in helping with additional modifications as well. Highly recommended!

Dynamic Vanuatu
Vanuatu
About 4 years using the app
September 15, 2018

This is a great app for quoting! I also needed some customization done to meet some of my customer's requests, and the developer, Roman, was super helpful and always very quick to respond to my questions.

Netsync Network Solutions
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 24, 2018

Awesome App! This app is super easy to install & configure. Plus the Developer, Roman, is always available if I have a question or concern

Claires Marine Outfitters
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 30, 2019

This app is flexible and easy to implement and we really enjoyed working with the developer. We highly recommend it! The more complex and expensive apps were not up to snuff, but this one checks out. We had over 20 emails with Roman (the dev) and he was responsive every time, and he implemented fixes and features that he was not obligated to do. Thanks Roman!

littleBits
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 20, 2019

We have used this app to automate our purchase process with clients that require a quote for approval and to generate a purchase order. They then return to their order draft , enter the PO and complete the order and receive a pdf invoice (using another app from this developer) with the order notification. Roman from Qteedy could not have been more helpful in helping s achieve the required result and helped with modifications . His responsiveness was 10 out of 10 and helpfulness 20 out of 10 ! Great app and great service - thanks Roman

ShotTrack Pty Ltd
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 1, 2019

Excellent app! We need a quote that our clients could submit to management before they go ahead with the purchase. The PDF Quote we can send to the client before you get through checkout it’s great for us. Thank you for developing this. Thanks Roman.

Marco Serrot Art
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 25, 2022

The app is great and the support is always very helpful. The devs are always very open to extra function requests and the app is now a main one for my store. As I do with all the apps I suggest an automated alert when there are some server issues so merchants will be able to pause the app and act until the issue is solved. This happen to me only once, so not a big deal, but I believe some sort of immediate email notification could be very helpful and bring the service to a next level (like Google, Hubspot and all the main softwares on demand)

Concetto è
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
October 17, 2019

One of the only apps I could find that lets customers create quotes, has worked well for us and the support team have been really responsive.

Filastruder
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 6, 2022

Great app to help customers help themselves get quotes. Saves me heaps of time. Amazing support team with quick response and adding a feature for me. Thanks guys. Highly recommended

Movement Assessment Technologies
Australia
12 months using the app
paidify replied March 20, 2022

Many thanks for the review! We appreciate it a lot!