Qteedy

Qteedy

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
18 reviews
18 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
18 reviews
September 2, 2022

Great app! Needed something to let our customers create their own quote! Saves our sales team a bunch of time. Customer service rep Roman has been responsive and helpful in meeting our needs. Highly recommend!

Vertimax LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
August 2, 2022

Great app plus excellent customer service! Shout-out to Roman for helping us customize our Quote Form.

Systems for Research
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 days
paidify replied August 3, 2022

Many thanks! Really appreciate your review! 🙏

March 25, 2022

The app is great and the support is always very helpful. The devs are always very open to extra function requests and the app is now a main one for my store. As I do with all the apps I suggest an automated alert when there are some server issues so merchants will be able to pause the app and act until the issue is solved. This happen to me only once, so not a big deal, but I believe some sort of immediate email notification could be very helpful and bring the service to a next level (like Google, Hubspot and all the main softwares on demand)

Concetto è
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 6, 2022

Great app to help customers help themselves get quotes. Saves me heaps of time. Amazing support team with quick response and adding a feature for me. Thanks guys. Highly recommended

Movement Assessment Technologies
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 months
paidify replied March 20, 2022

Many thanks for the review! We appreciate it a lot!

July 31, 2021

Roman is amazing. He responds to all of my emails and fixes all of my issues. Highly recommend this app!

The Sensory Specialist
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
paidify replied July 31, 2021

Many thanks for the review! 🙏

November 19, 2020

This app has been sensational! It does everything we need it to do in order for us customers to be able to request quotes. The app support is extremely fast, and their customer service is top level.

My Diffability Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
paidify replied November 19, 2020

Many thanks for the 5-star review! Really appreciate that! 🙏

November 2, 2020

Excellent app with great functionality and potential, backed by brilliant customer support. Have recently installed it and look forward to using it long term.

Forever Blinds
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
paidify replied November 2, 2020

Many thanks you for your review! We hope Qteedy will bring new experience to your business!

October 6, 2020

Where are the instructions that show how to add the QUOTE button to the page? Please send link to better documentation.

OverheadDoor
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
paidify replied October 7, 2020

Many thanks for your review. We have such guide inside the app. Shopify has a lot of built-in themes, also Shopify appstore has a lot if third-party themes and we can not cover these all in guide.
We asking you to edit the theme code, because otherwise we can not guarantee that quote form and button will have the same UI that the store has. Our guide gives all needed info needed to add the quote functionality into any store.
Also, we are happy to help with the app installation at any time free of charge.
We are hoping that we will be able to help you.
Thanks! 🙏

July 7, 2020

Fantastic customer service and ability to request custom fields. Support team are very responsive and helpful. One of the only apps we could find that met our requirements and allowed the customer to generate their own quote in PDF from the cart and then lets us chose to creat a draft order straight from that quote :-) We have had great feedback from our customers already Thank you Qteedy

Sensory Super Heroes
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
paidify replied July 8, 2020

Thank you for your review! Really appreciate that! 🙏

December 20, 2019

We have used this app to automate our purchase process with clients that require a quote for approval and to generate a purchase order. They then return to their order draft , enter the PO and complete the order and receive a pdf invoice (using another app from this developer) with the order notification. Roman from Qteedy could not have been more helpful in helping s achieve the required result and helped with modifications . His responsiveness was 10 out of 10 and helpfulness 20 out of 10 ! Great app and great service - thanks Roman

ShotTrack Pty Ltd
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years