Reviews (126)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing product pages with videos from platforms like Vimeo and YouTube. It's praised for its theme compatibility, customization options, and smooth performance across devices. Many reported increased conversion rates after use. The support team is noted for their quick response and efficient problem-solving. The app is seen as cost-effective and good value for money.

November 10, 2016

Solid app, does exactly what it says it should. I even got immediate support to install on my theme. All around good experience.

Minaal
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 5, 2018

An easy solution to get videos to display and play in place or in addition to static images. Great customer service too as they placed an almost immediate fix to make sure it worked on mobile as well.

deBebians
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 22, 2018

Very easy to use and incredibly quick support response! I would definitely recommend this app if you're looking to add product videos.

Creative Action Network
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2016

I use this app on nearly every product I sell. I love the way that it feels like and acts like Amazon.

Support is fantastic, I always appreciate their help when I need it.

Space City Drones
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 17, 2017

Took a little more than expected to get setup for our particular theme, but now that it's up, it works just as I hoped.

Thread Llc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 21, 2017

This app works great for us and NexusMedia was very helpful in setting it up!

Staging Hoodlamb Com
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
December 1, 2017

Support was very responsive to my inquires and issues. I don't care there is a problem with the software, I just want to know it can be fixed. The company bent over backwards to make sure it worked for us. Very happy with my purchase.

Armor Concepts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 2, 2018

This is a great app to show your product videos. but even better then the app is the support staff, i had a request over labor day weekend and they were on top of it and got it done so fast.

Donnabella Dev
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 9, 2019

This app is great and the team behind it is even better with their support. I hit a snag due to theme customization I was doing and they quickly responded to help me resolve it and get it working.

Siete Dev
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 5, 2020

Made my videos work with my Supply theme. Videos already uploaded and when I added the app they just worked. Super easy.

Superfly Bonsai
United States
Over 1 year using the app