Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for effortlessly integrating product videos from YouTube and Vimeo into their stores. It's praised for its flawless performance, theme compatibility, and customization options. Many appreciate its ability to boost conversion rates. The support team is often highlighted for their prompt and effective help with installation and setup. Merchants also find the app to be a cost-effective solution, eliminating the need for expensive custom coding.

December 2, 2017

Thank you! Awesome app! Increased our conversion rate with product videos!
Check it out in action here!
https://silverlots.com

Silverlots
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
December 5, 2015

This a great app that helped me a lot and saved lots of time and headaches down the road. Everything is straightforward and easy to setup. In case there is any trouble these people are very prompt in their response, very knowledgeble and helpfull.

Groovyjumps
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 28, 2018

We have only been using it for a few days now, but from what we can see it's perfect. Initially we had an issue getting it to work with our store, but we contacted support and their web dev team tweaked it for us and within a couple of days had everything working perfects. Outstanding support and a great app. One happy customer.

Retrostyler
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
November 10, 2016

Solid app, does exactly what it says it should. I even got immediate support to install on my theme. All around good experience.

Minaal
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 5, 2018

An easy solution to get videos to display and play in place or in addition to static images. Great customer service too as they placed an almost immediate fix to make sure it worked on mobile as well.

deBebians
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 22, 2018

Very easy to use and incredibly quick support response! I would definitely recommend this app if you're looking to add product videos.

Creative Action Network
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 1, 2017

Support was very responsive to my inquires and issues. I don't care there is a problem with the software, I just want to know it can be fixed. The company bent over backwards to make sure it worked for us. Very happy with my purchase.

Armor Concepts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 17, 2017

Took a little more than expected to get setup for our particular theme, but now that it's up, it works just as I hoped.

Thread Llc
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 21, 2017

This app works great for us and NexusMedia was very helpful in setting it up!

Staging Hoodlamb Com
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
September 2, 2018

This is a great app to show your product videos. but even better then the app is the support staff, i had a request over labor day weekend and they were on top of it and got it done so fast.

Donnabella Dev
United States
Over 1 year using the app