eDock

eDock

Free plan available. 365-day free trial.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer
9 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
July 14, 2021

Excellent app.User friendly.Solves and reduces stress for Multimarkets excellent support team. Great

shopnshoponline
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 days
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Thanks a lot for you review :)

July 1, 2021

I have no idea if the app is actually any good or not. Read other reviews and was hoping they had made some improvements by now, but I'm disappointed. They take your phone number and email but don't send your pre-selected username and password like it says. I checked spam mail, promotion mail, social mail, waited and refreshed, to no avail. They just collect your information. I went back to my Shopify account to open the app and see if it worked differently, then it was in another language. With no option of translation. Still no login information. Definitely NOT worth giving your information. Don't download.

Shop Dienamite
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
eDock replied July 2, 2021

Hello, we are very sorry to hear that. Timing was not helpful because when you registered here, in Italy, we were asleep! There was an issue sending the email with username and password (sometimes, unfortunately, with automatic systems it happens) but my colleague should have sent your data to you directly. I hope you will give eDock a second try. Please reach out for any help, we offer 30 minutes free set up to any new user.

Kind regards,
Cristina

May 5, 2021

eDock is a powerful tool managing your data in ecommerce solutions and marketplaces. In our case a migration to Shopify went smooth because of eDock. I can highly recommend taking a closer look.

Dansk Niels Bo
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Thank you for your review :) Looking forward to work with you again :)

November 17, 2020

Ottima app per una gestione multicanale del catalogo digitale! Si integra facilmente ed è facile da utilizzare.

Sestrà Boutique
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Grazie mille per la bella recensione :)

July 20, 2020

Excellent App. I use it to synchronize my management software to eBay, Amazon and Shopify. Whenever I have a doubt, I just need to contact support to resolve it in the shortest possible time, truly serious and professional staff. I would recommend this app. I have been their customer for years.

Nada Home
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Grazie mille per la bella recensione :)

July 17, 2020

If I could I would put ZERO stars! Is impossible to enter in the app because as soon as you download it they say (only in italian! I had to use the google translator) that you have to register on their website, and then after accepting it you will be redirect to the login page, but without having a password and an user name, ridiculous! Just a waste of time! SHOPIFY PLEASE REMOVE THIS UNUSEFUL APP FROM THE STORE!

Bizznizzle
France
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
eDock replied July 17, 2020

I am really sorry to hear that! It is really strange because, for our software, you don't need to download anything. It is an online software and in order to login you receive user and password via email: did you look and your email right after the registration? Maybe you should check with more attention. Also, both in the configuration page into the software and via email you have the opportunity to schedule an appointment with our customer success in order to set up.
I strongly suggest you to check the email and schedule a meeting with us.

Best regards,
Cristina
Customer Success

June 10, 2020

I tried to use this app for Aliexpress but is impossible to do it. They say that have a plan for it but if you read the options they don't speak about it. Once you want to use it for Aliexpress you have to take an appointment with them and they call you: in the first call you don't resolve anything, just waisting time. Then they say that you have to pay for using the app for Aliexpress! This is a horrible app and is impossible to use. I suggest everyone to not to use it.

Italians Made
Italy
Time spent using app: 12 days
eDock replied July 17, 2020

We are sorry for your negative feedback, our goal is to have happy users. After your setup registration you received an email where it was clearly mentioned that eBay and Amazon were concerned during our meeting, probably you missread that. In fact, our customer service suggested talking with the commercial department because in particular cases we offer a free trial of a normal paid feature (in this case, Aliexpress) in order to try the software at its best. Probably offering a plan that our users usually pay for was not enough appreciated. Indeed, our pricelist is clearly visible in our app and into our website, maybe you didn't have enough time to read that with attention. I think your review too strict for a mundane communication issue and because, at the end, you did not have the opportunity to really try our solution.
Thank you,
Cristina
Customer success

March 6, 2020

APP eccezionale per ottimizzare l'operatività sui marketplace. Assistenza al top (delle tante APP che ho provato per questa funzione, nessuna mi aveva soddisfatto su questo fronte).

MANO Jewels
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Grazie mille per la bella recensione :)

February 12, 2020

App davvero molto utile per gestire il proprio catalogo digitale in ottica multicanale. La pubblicazione su shopify è facile e veloce e la sincronizzazione di prezzi e quantità instantanea. App davvero consigliata!

labo0
Italy
Time spent using app: 19 days
eDock replied October 11, 2021

Grazie mille per la bella recensione :)