eDock

eDock

by eDock

Your products on eBay, Amazon, AliExpress, Wish, FB and IG!

3.8 of 5 stars(9 reviews)

Your products' catalog

Centralize your products' catalog, and handle all of your sales in a central place.

eDock works while you sleep

eDock receives orders coming from all of your connected marketplaces, handling inventory and synchronization even when you are sleeping!

Open and conquer new markets

Without eDock you will have to manually create products and manage a new selling channel. With eDock... there is eDock!


About eDock

Start selling on marketplaces

To start your ecommerce activity, it can be an excellent idea to begin from the marketplaces. The ecommerce shopping malls will allow you to focus on the simplest activities, i.e. write the product descriptions or take high-quality images. If you already sell your products on your eCommerce website, the marketplaces allow you to reach a specific target and increase your sales.

Automatic listings and order processing

To sell on marketplaces like Amazon and eBay can be frustrating as their setup can be hard to understand. The team dedicated to your project will suggest you the best solution: combine your needs with the specific needs of the marketplaces where you operate. No matter if you need to integrate with your company's ERP or if you want to manage your inventory through Excel: we will be happy to"draw" a solution for you.

Optimize your profits on marketplaces

Thanks to the APP InstantRepricing developed by the team of eDock, you have the possibility to optimize the flow of your revenues, to sell at the best price and in line with the competitors. The dynamic repricing function is run by a complex algorithm. This algorithm depends on a set of parameters influenced by your needs and your competitor’s behaviour.

Integrates with

  • amazon,
  • fba,
  • ebay,
  • eprice,
  • wish,
  • aliexpress

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 365-day free trial

See all pricing options

Startup

Free

  • Handle up to 100 SKUs
  • Manage up to 30 orders per month
  • Integrates with one national eBay country
  • Integrates with one national Amazon country

Social Seller

$10/month

  • Handle up to 500 SKUs
  • Manage up to 30 orders per month
  • Integrates with Facebook and Instagram

Small Seller

$55/month

  • Handle up to 500 SKUs
  • Manage up to 250 orders per month
  • Integrates with one national eBay country
  • Integrates with one national Amazon countr

Medium Seller

$325/month

  • Handle up to 10000 SKUs
  • Manage up to 1500 orders per month
  • Integrates with all eBay countries
  • Integrates with all Amazon countries

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    22% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

shopnshoponline

Excellent app.User friendly.Solves and reduces stress for Multimarkets excellent support team. Great

Shop Dienamite

I have no idea if the app is actually any good or not. Read other reviews and was hoping they had made some improvements by now, but I'm disappointed. They take your phone number and email but don't send your pre-selected username and password like it says. I checked spam mail, promotion mail, social mail, waited and refreshed, to no avail. They just collect your information. I went back to my Shopify account to open the app and see if it worked differently, then it was in another language. With no option of translation. Still no login information. Definitely NOT worth giving your information. Don't download.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Hello, we are very sorry to hear that. Timing was not helpful because when you registered here, in Italy, we were asleep! There was an issue sending the email with username and password (sometimes, unfortunately, with automatic systems it happens) but my colleague should have sent your data to you directly. I hope you will give eDock a second try. Please reach out for any help, we offer 30 minutes free set up to any new user.

Kind regards,
Cristina

Dansk Niels Bo

eDock is a powerful tool managing your data in ecommerce solutions and marketplaces. In our case a migration to Shopify went smooth because of eDock. I can highly recommend taking a closer look.