Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create professional-looking pop-ups that drive traffic and increase sales. It offers customization, a free plan, and integrates well with other apps. Merchants commend its easy setup, clean design, and the ability to match the pop-up with the site's theme. It's praised for increasing email subscriptions, providing good customer service, and aiding in store scaling.

June 30, 2023

Because this app actually helps with traffic and the flow of it is easy to use there is no other app out there like this one

Hoodbille Hats
United States
8 days using the app
March 25, 2019

excellent app for simple pop-ups with easy configurations and easy enough to understand for customers

Wear My Bible
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
July 22, 2020

This is exactly what I have been searching for to launch my new website. Very user friendly and easy to set up. Thank you!

LA BITES
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Eggflow replied August 18, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

October 3, 2019

Exactly what I was looking for, easy to use, and love the no contact option! Tried 6 different apps and this was the one!

Veramona
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Eggflow replied October 7, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will receive more wonderful experiences next time.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

August 22, 2020

This app is a WINNER!! I have been using it for over 3 years and am completely satisfied with the free version, maybe I will try other versions soon..

legacyoriginalequipment
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Eggflow replied August 28, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. We hope that you will receive many benefits in order to develop the business successfully in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

February 19, 2019

So far, this app has been great. I created my first pop-up and it was very easy to do. I am anxious to see what kind of results I get from the app.

Lucky Dog Custom Creations
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 11, 2019

Cool, I Love it. This is so easy to use and it has a many options to create new popups in all my shops. Prices worth it,

Imagine Shop Mx
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
December 13, 2019

I use the one year and is working good , simple to use avec effctive for my on line store, thank for support

Maître du Thé
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Eggflow replied December 16, 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for choosing us.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will receive more useful benefits in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

November 8, 2022

Estou usando este app para proteger minha loja e estou gostando muito! Parabéns a toda equipe do Shop Secure!

Diversas Coisinhas
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
Eggflow replied December 4, 2022

Caro amigo, estamos muito felizes por você ter gostado do nosso produto. Seu apoio e voz são muito importantes para nós.

November 15, 2020

I used this app for popups. I like it but can't figure out how to email myself after someone signs up

Cavelit
United States
11 months using the app
Eggflow replied December 14, 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Currently, the app only can send the email manually, so you will not do this with the app. We will upgrade the feature in the next time.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.