Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
July 14, 2021

i used this app to collect reviews,at first there are some problems the customer service help me a lot,and finally we resolve this problem, thank you so much!

novsights
China
About 4 years using the app
June 22, 2017

This is a fantastic app! Easy to use and install.

Oxford Henry
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
October 16, 2018

Great pricing. Great app. We get multiple responses per day from support.

We love photo reviews, coupons for customers who review, question and answer feature of the app.

BulbHead
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
May 17, 2020

It worked fine until is sent spam to my customers. After that, I can't trust this app to be secure so I deleted it.

RunPups
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited November 14, 2018

I have been using this app for a while and it locks me out intermittently.

Update: The support team was responsive in getting me back in business. I like working with them. Manoj and team are responsive.

Halal SnackBox
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 16, 2018

Good product with great functionality and price is good.

Stuff Nyc
United States
12 months using the app
July 13, 2018

Firstly, this app is fantastic.

Secondly, had an issue setting this up properly, sent a support request and was attended to within an hour. After a couple of short email exchanges, everything was resolved.

Not only that, support was helpful enough to address an unrelated problem I had.

Well done!!! Highly recommended.

Aqua Domain
Australia
11 months using the app
Edited April 19, 2019

It was a free app actually. And suddenly out of nowhere, they started charging customers $9 per month for the app. This is very untruthful business. Slow customer support, weak app. WASTED MY TIME on it. Please do not try. There is much more better apps out there. I believe some of the comments are fake as well. NAH~ bad luck. DO NOT INSTALL.

After uninstalling their app and given this feedback, they send you an email to threaten you to give you bad reviews on Google, Facebook & everywhere else possible.

StickerPrint.sg
Singapore
9 months using the app
March 18, 2019

seems the spp went crazy and started spamming my customers
Heres one of the complaints below

Hi, why are you bombarding me with those emails?
Could you please take me off your mailing list?

The Connection Team
United States
9 months using the app
December 21, 2018

great app! Lots of functions and easy to use and install them. Support team responds super quickly to queries as well.

cuteandcool
Switzerland
5 months using the app