Event Calendar

Event Calendar

$5.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
23 reviews
23 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
23 reviews
March 27, 2021

It was easy to set up multiple classes. The app lets you change font sizes and colors. With a bit of experimentation, you can customize many of the calendar functions. The calendar easily displays on the website and is responsive. It's easy to view the calendar on a phone and click through to events. The one tip I can give is that if you have a series of classes, you will have to create the first class and then duplicate to add classes in the series. I placed the text for the first class in a series in a text edit program, so that it was easy to copy/paste info with slight changes into additional classes. All in all, very please with the simplicity of the set up. Really like the large photo display that opens when a calendar date is clicked on. Very customizable.

Inside Theatre with Mikhail Usov
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 19, 2021

What we like about this app is not only that we can better display our classes with this but also the great customer service that they provide to the subscribers. Highly recommended.

FoodCraft Online Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 23, 2021

Application très facile d'utilisation. Belle interface et possibilité de mise en page très appréciable

Aurélie TOUCHI
French Guiana
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 21, 2021

Easy to use, great design, affordable and the widget looks very classy on the page. Haven't yet had any issues, so won't be able to comment on customer service. Hopefully that aspect is great too.

Wine To Share
Singapore
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 12, 2020

Fantastic App. Does everything I want. Gives me a lot of options to inform my clients how fast we are booking slots. Also helps us to not get overbooked especially during the holidays.

Kinder Kouture
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 1, 2020

We used this app to display two calendars. It has worked really well and is simple to use. The UI works very well for us.

Astronz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 16, 2020

100% personnalisable dans la langue de votre choix. Facile à configurer. Possibilité d'avoir plusieurs calendriers.

Caro & co. Formation
Canada
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 27, 2020

Extremadamente útil para anunciar mis cursos y demás productos. Ayuda mucho a que puedan visualizarse en forma de calendario lo que facilita su búsqueda por fechas

Psicologo Manuel Hernandez
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 26, 2020

Wow! The event calender functions beautifully, especially on mobile. It's very visually customizable. Deserves 5 stars for the solution I was looking for, which was a local event calendar for different businesses/organizations with the ability to sell tickets. You've gotta give it a try if you're looking to add a calendar to your store.

Sweet Home Michiana
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
August 2, 2020

Great app for adding a great looking events calendar. Having a wider window for editing the events would make it easier to use as lots of scrolling up and down is involved when editing on a laptop.

Oh Curio
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months