Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 8, 2023

I have tried so many different gallery apps and I'm so glad to have finally found one that provides all the features I need! I especially like the ability to filter each gallery into categories. I initially had some formatting issues with the widget due to a conflict with my Shopify theme, but the customer support quickly fixed it for me. I highly recommend giving this app a try!

Dora Knuteson Art
United States
3 days using the app
Elfsight replied September 14, 2023

Hi Dora,

Thank you so much for your kind review!

We're happy to hear our app is just what you needed, and we hope it brings you much joy :)

And of course, you can always message us if you have questions or difficulties - https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

May 10, 2023

I chose Elfsight's app, and I'm pleased with my decision. The widget is very easy to use, and it works perfectly on my Shopify store. Congratulations!

I also appreciate their help during my trial period to solve a little issue. Ksenia was very kind and helpful, and the developers gave me a solution immediately. So, I'm so grateful!

soniaalinsart
Spain
7 days using the app
Elfsight replied May 10, 2023

Hi Sonia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating!

Providing premium quality apps and services to our users is our number one priority, and we're happy to know that we've done well for you! We hope our app makes your life easier and helps grow your business :)

If any questions come up, feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

August 30, 2021

This app has been a LIFESAVER. I used to need a second website to host my portfolio and even hired a freelance developer to attempt to build out my portfolio on my Shopify site. It was a disaster until I found Elfsight! Now everything lives on my store site and it works exactly how I wanted it to. Having the demo to see the options and functionality of the widget was super helpful, too. I even used support to help me customize my widget (before I had even purchased and was still in the testing phase) and they were so quick to respond and resolve my requests. Would HIGHLY recommend and honestly will probably install other widgets in the future as my site grows.

dame
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 4, 2023

Really good experience. Does what I needed, and I was looking for an app like this for months, runs perfectly.

Senza
Argentina
About 1 year using the app
Elfsight replied January 6, 2023

Hi Senza,

Thank you for your kind feedback!

​We're super happy to hear our Portfolio Gallery gave you the functionality you were looking for!

​We hope you check out our other applications and find them useful for your projects as well :) And if you have any questions or need help, feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1

Best regards,
Elfsight

January 27, 2023

Hey! You can go ahead and stop searching for a portfolio app. Why? Because this is the best one on the Shopify app store.

Yes - I have been through almost all of them. And this one is the easiest to set up, has the best interface, and is overall just the best value in its category. I set our portfolio up in 1-2 hours and I am constantly adding new content to it.

Various display options (mobile and desktop) make things even better. There are so many ways to display and customize how your portfolio looks and feels.

On top of all this, the support team is unreal. I had a specific request and they wrote code for me to easily fix it. Always replying the same day I messaged.

Give this app a try. You will not regret it!

JerseyBird
United States
6 months using the app
Elfsight replied January 31, 2023

Hi JerseyBird,

Thank you for such kind feedback on our Portfolio Gallery app!

​Creating easy-to-use solutions and good user experience is our main goal, and we are so happy to hear we've done well for you! Thank you for choosing us and trusting us with your business. We'll make sure to continue providing you with high-quality products and customer service :)

In case you need any assistance, feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help!

Best regards,
Elfsight

April 15, 2024

very quick service! thank you!

GAIA FLORA
Australia
April 21, 2020

Had an issue with the app and a day later it was resolved.

I highly recommend this app to people who are looking to add images to their website in a clean way!

Green Life Africa Chemicals
South Africa
4 months using the app
Elfsight replied April 23, 2020

Hey there,

Thank you for your great feedback! We were happy to offer prompt help :)

Regards,
Elfsight

November 23, 2021

We needed an app that would attractively display our portfolios for landscaping and floral design work. This app worked beautifully, is easy to install and customize, and has CTAs built in. The ability to create albums/categories of work within the portfolio widget is exactly what we needed. It looks gorgeous on our website!

Mandy Spring Farm Nursery, Inc.
United States
12 days using the app