Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 27, 2023

Thanks a lot your team especially for Anna,she helped me a lot for my store so i recommend everyone. Big Love Anna

Pawshubs
Kosovo
About 1 month using the app
Elfsight replied August 1, 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind feedback!

We're happy to know you liked the app and that we were able to provide quality customer service for you :)

We hope you check out other Elfsight apps, and if any questions come up, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1!

Best regards,
Elfsight

July 29, 2020

The cost is a bit high on a recurring basis, but overall, I'm really happy with this plugin. It's easy to install and makes it easy to change up your offers and replicate existing styles etc.

Hearing Tracker Shop
United States
12 months using the app
June 6, 2022

I used this app to improve my store appearance by adding a slider to my homepage. I ran into some technical issues but Anna was very helpful and quick to address my issues. They were able to get my widget to work exactly how I requested it. Thanks Anna and team for your time and patience to help me resolve my issue.

Top Trend Sellers
United States
4 months using the app
Elfsight replied July 11, 2022

Dear Top Trend Sellers,

​Thank you for choosing Elfsight Banner Slider!

​We are extremely happy to hear that you are good now!

​​If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help you.

​Best regards,

​Elfsight

June 1, 2023

The whole layout and customization of this banner is very professional and looks great. Renata and the support team have been super helpful!

Drummers Paradise
Australia
23 days using the app
September 3, 2022

I use this app so I can have a banner slider on my landing page. With help from support we managed to create a beautiful series of opening sliders I’m really happy with.

Nourished Skin Co.
Australia
14 days using the app
Elfsight replied September 6, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you for choosing Elfsight Banner Slider!

We're extremely happy to hear you like our app and customer support :) Providing a great user experience is our top priority and we're glad to know we've done well for you!

If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1, we'll be delighted to help.

Best regards,
Elfsight