Endear CRM and Clienteling

Endear CRM and Clienteling

From $60/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
16 reviews
16 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
16 reviews
December 23, 2022

Endear has been a fantastic tool for our team. It's driving new ways to engage with our retail clients, it feels natural and engaging on the customer side and is very easy to manage from the back end. The segmentation capabilities blow me away—sometimes I use it to drive a customer insights I can't even get with our other reporting tools. The support team is also fantastic, training up our team, seeing how they can help. 5 stars all around!!

Billionaire Boys Club
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 28, 2022

Endear makes maintaining and growing our client relationships a breeze. The technology is always improving and they are open to feedback and continuously working to make the app better to use. We love being able to keep on top of client concerns with the follow ups you can set and use the creative lookbooks to help promote events and push clients to our website.

Wrabyn
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 10, 2022

Endear is a time saver and allows us to have high quality, sales generating interactions with our clientele. We're able to spend less time on content creation and convert more efficiently.

TALD
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 10, 2022

Endear has great potential, but they make life very difficult. For example one support ticket can be answered relatively quickly whereas another support ticket can be left for days; they offered us a discount and then repeatedly tried charged us the full amount, which when we lodged a support ticket they tried to explain away as a mistake - we are not suggesting that they are dishonest, but it is clearly their responsibility to have systems in place that avoid these types of mistake. However, the most important limitation is that they only support calling and messaging in the USA, so if you are from Europe, or if you have customers in Europe or actually outside of the USA then you cannot use their system. This is very disappointing as we have a strong presence in Europe and the Middle East and they cannot offer us numbers for these areas or even offer us the ability to message these areas. We hope this changes.

SSAW showroom
Latvia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 5, 2021

Endear has increased our sales via customer outreach over 50%. Their customer service answers every question quickly and the navigation of there website is very comprehendible. The best CRM platform for retail.

Judith Bright
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
March 31, 2021

Endear has been a great addition to our marketing mix – especially being early stage. There are a couple platform organization tools that would be helpful – but are in the works. It is definitely worth the platform cost. The app was incredibly easy to implement with no dev help needed. The entire experience has been seamless and support is very helpful and responsive. We would highly recommend!

Ernest Leoty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited July 26, 2022

Amazing app and CRM for your retail store. So many features and use cases make this app a must-have for any Shopify store. As we have integrated it more over the past month we have seen a major increase in sales and repeat customers. Their support is also spot on.

BuddyLove Clothing Label
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 29, 2021

The best sales enablement tool on the market - a must have for clothing retailers. Endear helped us build customer relationships, increase retention, and increase our AOV with custom lookbooks. Endear's customer service is incredible - they made setup a breeze and continue to help us optimize our use of the app as needed.

Jarbo
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 11, 2021

Very impressed with how Endear has helped us connect with retail customers on a personal level. It's quick to implement, easy for my team to use and has created real results for us in the first few months of adoption. The Endear Team is also great to work with and makes themselves available to assist whenever needed. I highly recommend this platform to any retail businesses looking for a way to connect one-to-one with their customers and drive sales!

Wildfang
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 28, 2020

Endear has allowed us to connect with customers on a more personal level across retail and online. The ability to directly communicate through a customer's preferred channel is pivotal to a great customer experience. The app is easy to use and quick to onboard. Also can not beat their prompt customer support replies.

gorjana
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months