SMS, FB, IG & Email Marketing

SMS, FB, IG & Email Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
12 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
Edited December 2, 2022

This app helped me sort out my email marketing. email marketing felt hard before I started using Engagemessage. It has been great for my business.
Max has been really helpful and very responsive right from the start. The customer service is exceptional.
I would highly recommend Engagemessage.

Lotion Bar
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 23, 2022

Max at EngageMessage has been incredible always going to the extreme to help me with any questions and concerns. A+++ service

Ollie n Sage
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 23, 2022

I am new at marketing online and I needed help with quite a few things. Max was very helpful and took his time with me to be sure I understood what he showed me no matter how long it took. I wanted a more professional image with graphics that made us stand out and EngageMessage delivers. I highly recommend this app to anyone who want to reach out to more potential customers.

Linden-Eden Authentic African Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 9, 2022

This is a GREAT app! It literally has everything you need for email & SMS marketing, not to mention its very own mobile app which makes it so easy to work on the go. Very small business owner friendly. :)

REBORN CLUB
Canada
Time spent using app: 23 days
June 11, 2022

Fantastic app. Very automated and user friendly compared to similar apps and amazing customer service. They’ve been very helpful and I can’t recommend it enough! The only thing I would like to see is more formatting capabilities on the mobile app, but other than that I wouldn’t change a thing.

Permatan Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 19, 2022

From the first day I added this app to my store, I saw IMMEDIATE results and an increase in sales that pinpointed back to EngageMessage! I even recommended it to other entrepreneurs and they've also been very impressed. Truly an underrated app.

Jasx Aigner
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
EngageMessage replied May 25, 2022

We can't be happier to see that you have IMMEDIATE results from using our app. Our team can’t thank you enough for the kind words about EngageMessage. Your review and recommendation mean a lot to us and let us know we’re on the right track!

Thanks again and happy selling✨!

May 18, 2022

This app is absolutely amazing! It saves me so much time and work with the automated marketing for social media, emails, and texts. I love the product automatic posts from my Shopify store to my Instagram and Facebook pages. It does it all, I just have to tag the products and that's it. I did this process manually and it is very time consuming. The text and email tools are amazing too. I love the email sequences and the coupon tool! It does the job of a marketing and social media assistants all in one! Max is a great help always!!! He responds almost immediately and always helps with anything that is needed. He always goes the extra mile. I highly recommend SMS, FB, IG & Email Marketing!!!

Bonlemon Market
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
EngageMessage replied May 18, 2022

Thanks SO MUCH for leaving us such a sparkling review! We really appreciate it!

It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. I'm so happy that I'm able to meet your expectations and provide the assistance you need.

Nothing is better than seeing our users benefiting from our app and service. It gives us every motivation to continue developing our app.

Thank you again!
-Max from EngageMessage

December 9, 2021

This app is already so good, it does everything you need with automation can't wait to see where they take it!

LoveYours Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
EngageMessage replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review and for choosing EngageMessage!

We're so happy to hear that you've had a wonderful experience with our product so far:) Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our app.

Thanks again!
EngageMessage team

November 21, 2021

I’ve tried a handful of programs similar to this. Engage Message beats them all. There’s room for improvements, yes. But I’m very happy with how user friendly and smoothly things run!

Aubrey Masen Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
EngageMessage replied November 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your supporting reviews! We're really happy that you find EngageMessage helpful. We'll keep improving our product and we are so thankful for all feedback you give. Thank You!

November 10, 2021

This app is perfect for our shop - super easy to use and the team at Engage is very helpful!! From the first day we met Max, he has been so kind and has helped answer all of our questions and even suggested special features and popular services for us when we asked! Recommend for sure!!!

THISHAUSE
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
EngageMessage replied November 17, 2021

Thanks so much for giving us a sparkling review! It means so much when our lovely users share their experiences. We're so glad to hear you've had a wonderful experience with our team!

Happy selling!
-Max