Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
November 27, 2023

I've had a great experience with EngageMessage It's user-friendly and offers robust features. The analytics are insightful, helping us tailor messages for better engagement. Highly recommended for seamless and effective SMS marketing.

Organic Clarity
Canada
2 days using the app
August 28, 2023

EngageMe is a life saver. Best app to send out email marketing and great in-app features that helps grow your business. For instance, pop-ups, Rewards systems, notify when stock is available, and much more. And their tech support is very responsive and quick to perform. Highly recommend.

CandalBeauty
Canada
5 months using the app
July 5, 2023

Started using this app just a couple days ago and so far I can say I'm very satisfy with how the app works! very easy to set up and start using. I wish more app like this in the Shopify app store. great work team EngageMessage!

Velin Fashion
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 9, 2021

Love this app! So simple and straightforward to use, with all the features you need to work from your phone. Beautiful templates, quick setup, and automation. I am so happy I found exactly what I've been looking for.

brightamos
United States
Over 2 years using the app
EngageMessage replied August 9, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your experiences with us! 🤩

We build this app is to make marketing super easy on the go. We are more than happy to hear your positive feedback. Hope to hear more good results from you soon!

December 9, 2021

This app is already so good, it does everything you need with automation can't wait to see where they take it!

LoveYours Jewelry
United States
About 2 years using the app
EngageMessage replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review and for choosing EngageMessage!

We're so happy to hear that you've had a wonderful experience with our product so far:) Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our app.

Thanks again!
EngageMessage team

June 11, 2022

Fantastic app. Very automated and user friendly compared to similar apps and amazing customer service. They’ve been very helpful and I can’t recommend it enough! The only thing I would like to see is more formatting capabilities on the mobile app, but other than that I wouldn’t change a thing.

Permatan Co
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited December 2, 2022

This app helped me sort out my email marketing. email marketing felt hard before I started using Engagemessage. It has been great for my business.
Max has been really helpful and very responsive right from the start. The customer service is exceptional.
I would highly recommend Engagemessage.

Lotion Bar
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 23, 2022

Max at EngageMessage has been incredible always going to the extreme to help me with any questions and concerns. A+++ service

Ollie n Sage
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 10, 2021

This app is perfect for our shop - super easy to use and the team at Engage is very helpful!! From the first day we met Max, he has been so kind and has helped answer all of our questions and even suggested special features and popular services for us when we asked! Recommend for sure!!!

THISHAUSE
Canada
About 1 year using the app
EngageMessage replied November 17, 2021

Thanks so much for giving us a sparkling review! It means so much when our lovely users share their experiences. We're so glad to hear you've had a wonderful experience with our team!

Happy selling!
-Max

November 21, 2021

I’ve tried a handful of programs similar to this. Engage Message beats them all. There’s room for improvements, yes. But I’m very happy with how user friendly and smoothly things run!

Aubrey Masen Boutique
United States
2 months using the app
EngageMessage replied November 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your supporting reviews! We're really happy that you find EngageMessage helpful. We'll keep improving our product and we are so thankful for all feedback you give. Thank You!