Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient product imports and real-time inventory synchronization. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle large data imports, and customization options for product attributes and pricing rules. Many appreciate the responsive and dedicated customer support team. The app is particularly beneficial for eBay sellers aiming to streamline operations and minimize errors in cross-listing.

February 22, 2024

An essential application for anyone with an eBay catalog looking to synchronize it with Shopify. The support is fabulous, always ready to assist you with any need! I find it super! I couldn't do without it!!!!!!

La Primula Rossa Antiquariato
Italy
About 1 year using the app
February 9, 2024

Thank you very much for your support understanding Guinness. It was amazing. I’m glad that you understand and help us us and a small business and a professional that is getting in Synchrony with this nice platform, and with your app that allow us to import thousand of products in an amazing way, wish you success and all the !

Takama Parts
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 8, 2024

Great tool for ebay sellers. This is the only tool that allows real-time synchronisation of price and quantity. Customer response emails were also fast. Will continue to use.

spice-japan
Japan
6 days using the app
April 9, 2024

This app seamlessly moved my entire Ebay store over in just a few clicks! It would have taken me days to manually type in all the items. So far a huge help. I highly recommend this app to anyone in my situation!!

Fantastic Things Now
United States
1 day using the app
January 23, 2024

Thankful to have found this app. It made the process of taking my 12 year olds existing eBay baseball card store and integrating it with his Shopify so much easier. Thank you!

302 SPORTS CARDS
United States
7 days using the app
December 15, 2023

Even if you have a problem, they will respond very quickly and accurately. Great response!

world-store
Japan
23 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Application performante et support technique très réactif et à l'écoute.

KLR AUTOMATION
France
About 1 month using the app
October 15, 2023

Customer service is responsive and can work with you. Can handle larger accounts as well if you reach out to them. The best eBay synch out there.

Papergoy
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 12, 2023

The support is excellent!
This app company provides 5 star customer service.
I recommend both the app and the support. Great App!

North2South
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
October 20, 2023

The support is excellent.
This app company provides kind customer service.
I recommend both the app and the support!

J-Treasure Shop
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app