Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline product imports and inventory management from eBay to Shopify. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and robust performance. Features like real-time inventory synchronization, customization options for product attributes and pricing rules, and secure data import are praised. The app's ability to handle large accounts and quickly import thousands of listings is also noted. Many commend the responsive and dedicated customer support team.

September 13, 2023

I am very satisfied.
They are very helpful and solve problems!!!
I will continue to use them.

Merry Trading Card Shop
Japan
About 2 years using the app
August 27, 2023

This importer is great. Once you play around with it and learn how it works things will run smooth. It successfully imported thousands of our eBay's listings onto our new shopify site. Quantities and prices sync up within minutes of making changes. couldn't be more pleased.

Fix A Part
United States
25 days using the app
February 9, 2024

Thank you very much for your support understanding Guinness. It was amazing. I’m glad that you understand and help us us and a small business and a professional that is getting in Synchrony with this nice platform, and with your app that allow us to import thousand of products in an amazing way, wish you success and all the !

Takama Parts
United States
September 27, 2023

This app has really help me transfer my eBay products over to shopify. What a game changer! The transfer was very fast and I'm very happy with the results. Thank you very much

Snpoutreach
United States
About 19 hours using the app
February 22, 2024

An essential application for anyone with an eBay catalog looking to synchronize it with Shopify. The support is fabulous, always ready to assist you with any need! I find it super! I couldn't do without it!!!!!!

La Primula Rossa Antiquariato
Italy
September 7, 2023

Really quick list items on eBay and on Shopify really quick love the software

Candy House Sweets
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
April 25, 2023

I can't speak highly enough about the patience and professionalism that the team at InfoShore has offered. I have had very specific and non-typical requests for how things needed to be set up for us, and they worked through all of the requests one by one until I was completely satisfied. I had worked with other importer companies previously, and InfoShore just blows them out of the water in terms of how well and accurately the program works and furthermore with how willing they are to help you accomplish goals and needs for your Shopify store. VERY HIGHLY recommend.

J & J Auto Wrecking
United States
6 months using the app
July 18, 2023

So far, so good. I can't complain about being a professional importer for eBay. It has made importing my inventory into Shopify a breeze with few hick-ups. I can't wait for more updates and what the future brings.

Snapicom
United States
4 months using the app
July 28, 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5 stars)

As an eBay seller looking to streamline my business and stay competitive in the market, I stumbled upon the Professional Importer For eBay app, and let me tell you, it's a complete game-changer!

The app's user-friendly interface makes it incredibly easy to navigate and understand, even for those with limited technical knowledge. Importing products from suppliers and managing inventory has never been this efficient! The app seamlessly integrates with my eBay store, saving me time and effort while ensuring a smooth workflow.

What I truly appreciate about this app is its robust and reliable performance. It can handle large data imports without a hitch, eliminating the need for manual entry and reducing the risk of errors. The speed and accuracy with which it imports products are impressive, enabling me to list more items in less time.

Moreover, the app's customization options have been a godsend. I can easily map product attributes, set pricing rules, and modify product details before listing them on eBay. This flexibility allows me to maintain my branding and tailor listings to attract the right audience.

Professional Importer For eBay has also greatly simplified the process of managing my inventory. Real-time synchronization ensures that I never oversell or run out of stock. It's like having an efficient virtual assistant who handles all my inventory-related worries!

Customer support is another standout feature of this app. The team behind Professional Importer is incredibly responsive and helpful. They promptly address any questions or concerns I have, and their dedication to ensuring a seamless experience is commendable.

The security measures in place are also top-notch. With SSL encryption and secure API connections, I can confidently import data without worrying about data breaches or unauthorized access.

In conclusion, I cannot recommend Professional Importer For eBay enough. It has become an indispensable tool in my eBay selling journey, saving me time, reducing errors, and maximizing efficiency. If you're an eBay seller looking to take your business to the next level, this app is a must-have!

Pros:
✅ User-friendly interface
✅ Efficient and fast imports
✅ Customization options for tailored listings
✅ Real-time inventory synchronization
✅ Excellent customer support
✅ Top-notch security measures

Cons:
None that I have encountered.

#eBaySeller #eCommerce #Efficiency #GameChanger #AppReview

JJ's Books and Sundries
United States
11 days using the app
July 9, 2023

App was very intuitive for a first-time user. I started with the free tier with 5 free imposts and it went so well, that I subscribed to the paid plan. The amount of time I saved importing existing listings from eBay was huge!

MowerMods.com
United States
3 months using the app