Reviews (403)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and precise import and sync capabilities from eBay to Shopify, even with large volumes of listings. It offers real-time inventory synchronization, preventing overselling. The app is easy to use and set up, with responsive customer support known for customization abilities. It's beneficial for managing inventory and cross-listing, improving efficiency. The app is also recognized for its affordability and strong performance, especially with large data imports.

October 15, 2023

Customer service is responsive and can work with you. Can handle larger accounts as well if you reach out to them. The best eBay synch out there.

Papergoy
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 18, 2023

So far, so good. I can't complain about being a professional importer for eBay. It has made importing my inventory into Shopify a breeze with few hick-ups. I can't wait for more updates and what the future brings.

Snapicom
United States
4 months using the app
July 28, 2023

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5 stars)

As an eBay seller looking to streamline my business and stay competitive in the market, I stumbled upon the Professional Importer For eBay app, and let me tell you, it's a complete game-changer!

The app's user-friendly interface makes it incredibly easy to navigate and understand, even for those with limited technical knowledge. Importing products from suppliers and managing inventory has never been this efficient! The app seamlessly integrates with my eBay store, saving me time and effort while ensuring a smooth workflow.

What I truly appreciate about this app is its robust and reliable performance. It can handle large data imports without a hitch, eliminating the need for manual entry and reducing the risk of errors. The speed and accuracy with which it imports products are impressive, enabling me to list more items in less time.

Moreover, the app's customization options have been a godsend. I can easily map product attributes, set pricing rules, and modify product details before listing them on eBay. This flexibility allows me to maintain my branding and tailor listings to attract the right audience.

Professional Importer For eBay has also greatly simplified the process of managing my inventory. Real-time synchronization ensures that I never oversell or run out of stock. It's like having an efficient virtual assistant who handles all my inventory-related worries!

Customer support is another standout feature of this app. The team behind Professional Importer is incredibly responsive and helpful. They promptly address any questions or concerns I have, and their dedication to ensuring a seamless experience is commendable.

The security measures in place are also top-notch. With SSL encryption and secure API connections, I can confidently import data without worrying about data breaches or unauthorized access.

In conclusion, I cannot recommend Professional Importer For eBay enough. It has become an indispensable tool in my eBay selling journey, saving me time, reducing errors, and maximizing efficiency. If you're an eBay seller looking to take your business to the next level, this app is a must-have!

Pros:
✅ User-friendly interface
✅ Efficient and fast imports
✅ Customization options for tailored listings
✅ Real-time inventory synchronization
✅ Excellent customer support
✅ Top-notch security measures

Cons:
None that I have encountered.

#eBaySeller #eCommerce #Efficiency #GameChanger #AppReview

JJ's Books and Sundries
United States
11 days using the app
Edited February 9, 2024

Excellent service extremely helpful and great to work with. They always strive to do their best to resolve any issues

Little Muffins Things
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
October 20, 2023

The support is excellent.
This app company provides kind customer service.
I recommend both the app and the support!

J-Treasure Shop
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
September 13, 2023

I am very satisfied.
They are very helpful and solve problems!!!
I will continue to use them.

Merry Trading Card Shop
Japan
About 2 years using the app
December 15, 2023

Even if you have a problem, they will respond very quickly and accurately. Great response!

world-store
Japan
23 days using the app
October 2, 2023

This is an excellent app. The set up process is very straightforward and the interface is easy to use. I was up and running in minutes. Highly recommended.

RSR Moto
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 12, 2023

The support is excellent!
This app company provides 5 star customer service.
I recommend both the app and the support. Great App!

North2South
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Application performante et support technique très réactif et à l'écoute.

KLR AUTOMATION
France
About 1 month using the app