Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline product imports and inventory management from eBay to Shopify. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and robust performance. Features like real-time inventory synchronization, customization options for product attributes and pricing rules, and secure data import are praised. The app's ability to handle large accounts and quickly import thousands of listings is also noted. Many commend the responsive and dedicated customer support team.

November 24, 2017

This app has been very useful and has saved me a lot of time. I still need to edit each listing individually as I use a specific formatted template on ebay but the app does exactly what it's supposed to, which is import everything 'as is' into shopify.
Highly recommend!!

Lyncris Jewellers
Australia
About 6 years using the app
April 24, 2019

Awesome app and customer service is one of the best in the business. Use this app with confidence!! A++++

Metro Sports Cards
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 2, 2018

An extremely easy tool to import my many Ebay listings into my Eve-Sher Fashion Concierge site.
Saved me a huge amount of time.
5 STAR

Evesherfashion
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 27, 2018

Super easy and fast import from eBay!!!! Saved me days of work!!!

Carrs4x4
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
January 22, 2018

Great app. Very helpfull support.

Commercial Hardware Limited
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
December 21, 2018

App was used with ease. Results were fast and accurate in transferring 195 products from Ebay. Good communication with support staff.

Hope Springs Plant Nursery
United States
About 4 years using the app
December 7, 2020

Great tool for transferring all your eBay listings to your Shopify store. Would recommend. Thank you for a great product.

ARK Auto Parts
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 12, 2022

The Devs on the app are on top of their game. We had a few bugs with the app, but after contacting them, they were able to fix them plus improve our site. We recommend this app to others.

Lake Michigan Computers
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 19, 2019

The app worked well to import all of my large eBay inventory with no problems as well as completed several customization that made the import process even more efficient. Very fine & prompt customer support.

The RealHousewives Closet
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited December 11, 2021

Part 2, 2021 update: Total professional job integrating our website to eBay. Answered our questions, went straight to the heart of the problem and voila! We are so pleased. Thanks! AMAZING solution, and impressive customer service.
We had a complex problem that we simply could not solve after 2 months of development. The Ebay importer app solved our issues in one day! We couldn't be happier, and our client will be saving hours of work by using their monthly subscription. Thank you!

Lightpress
United States
Almost 4 years using the app