Reviews (395)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and precise import and sync capabilities from eBay to Shopify, even with large volumes of listings. It offers real-time inventory synchronization, preventing overselling. The app is easy to use and set up, with responsive customer support known for customization abilities. It's beneficial for managing inventory and cross-listing, improving efficiency. The app is also recognized for its affordability and strong performance, especially with large data imports.

September 7, 2023

Really quick list items on eBay and on Shopify really quick love the software

Candy House Sweets
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
July 31, 2023

An absolute must for any seller opening a shop within Shopify and wishing to have all the products imported across. Simple and easy to use, even manages stock levels in real time. Fantastic app to have.

Cash It In - Hull
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
September 27, 2023

This app has really help me transfer my eBay products over to shopify. What a game changer! The transfer was very fast and I'm very happy with the results. Thank you very much

Snpoutreach
United States
About 19 hours using the app
October 20, 2023

This is a fantastic support and app.
I highly recommend this app!

Kirameki-Japan
Japan
About 2 months using the app
November 24, 2017

This app has been very useful and has saved me a lot of time. I still need to edit each listing individually as I use a specific formatted template on ebay but the app does exactly what it's supposed to, which is import everything 'as is' into shopify.
Highly recommend!!

Lyncris Jewellers
Australia
About 6 years using the app
May 2, 2018

An extremely easy tool to import my many Ebay listings into my Eve-Sher Fashion Concierge site.
Saved me a huge amount of time.
5 STAR

Evesherfashion
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 27, 2018

Super easy and fast import from eBay!!!! Saved me days of work!!!

Carrs4x4
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
January 22, 2018

Great app. Very helpfull support.

Commercial Hardware Limited
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
December 21, 2018

App was used with ease. Results were fast and accurate in transferring 195 products from Ebay. Good communication with support staff.

Hope Springs Plant Nursery
United States
About 4 years using the app
December 7, 2020

Great tool for transferring all your eBay listings to your Shopify store. Would recommend. Thank you for a great product.

ARK Auto Parts
United States
About 4 years using the app