Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless listing import and sync capabilities from eBay to Shopify, particularly useful for large inventories. They value the real-time inventory synchronization feature, which helps avoid overselling. The app's reliable performance and robust data handling are also praised. Customer support is often described as responsive and professional. Some merchants suggest interface improvements for enhanced user experience. The app's customization options for product attributes and pricing rules, along with secure data import features, are also recognized.

March 12, 2024

So far the app sort of works ok the main problem with this app is the lack of Instructions.
If you need to know anything you have to email the support team and wait for an answer
will try it for another few days but already im looking for a different app

Keenie
Australia
6 days using the app
February 19, 2024

Awesome Product that does exactly as it says that it would. Only issue is how basic the interface is. Request a function and then left unsure of whether it was executed or where it is in the process. Other than that, perfect App

Dynamic Estates
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 13, 2023

Pretty good app, saves me a lot of time in cross listing.
Does just what it says it does, its n thrills but works just fine, and their email support was pretty quick taking the time zone difference into account.

Games and Gifts
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
September 11, 2023

Almost perfect, it can bug out and be slow but overall it does what it says and does it very well. Little to no issues with all the offerings this service provides

Realtime Design Ltd t/a Silver Wholesaler
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
November 27, 2018

Worked as promised. Pankaj and Rohit were very helpful! Even figure out how to fetch auction style listings!

antiquerugbazaar
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited November 15, 2023

This is a great product and does what it advertises. Used for several years. Response times for support were quick first couple years, typically under 24 hours. Most common issue I had would be the importer would tell me I'm out of credits/items on my plan even though I was still under the total. It was as if the sync/count got off and each time the support team has to manually reset/update the count to allow more imports (about once a month). However last few months we've noticed major changes in the response times of support and sometimes the app itself is just out completely. When we reach out to support we've encountered 3-5 business day delays where no resolution or response whatsoever, which is strange given the 24/7 eCommerce world. Not sure what is going on internally, but to be candid it's been a major business distruption having to wait so many days to get resolution. There's not really a great alternative/competitor out there, so just forced to endure the long wait times for now. Otherwise it's a great app. Hopefully they can get the support times back to normal. I think 24 hours max is a reasonable expectation.

Jay Brokers
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 3, 2020

great app to import product from eBay to your Shopify store. However the number of items you can import for each plan is not sufficient

Texan Auto Seat Cover
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 27, 2017

It did the trick. However, i would have sent as much time entering the items in my store as I did correcting all of the formatting errors.

Never Pay Retail Prices
United States
11 months using the app
September 10, 2018

Great app, works as described and allows us to integrate our eBay parent store with our .com store. If it could be updated to initiate eBay fetch and import new products weekly, it would be amazing!

Open Box Guys
United States
9 months using the app
September 18, 2018

Wir haben die Hilfe der App genutzt, um unsere fast 4.000 Festpreisartikel von Ebay in Shopify zu importieren. Der Programmierer hat mit viel Geduld die Anpassungen vorgenommen, da wir keine eigenen Artikelnummern verwenden. Er konnte auch unsere verschiedenen Hintergründe vereinheitlichen. Wir sind sehr zufrieden damit. Wir können die App sehr empfehlen, da Shopify diese Möglichkeit nicht selbst anbietet.

my-vintage.de
Germany
8 months using the app