Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and precise import and sync capabilities from eBay to Shopify, even with large volumes of listings. It offers real-time inventory synchronization, preventing overselling. The app is easy to use and set up, with responsive customer support known for customization abilities. It's beneficial for managing inventory and cross-listing, improving efficiency. The app is also recognized for its affordability and strong performance, especially with large data imports.

June 10, 2018

When you need to import stock levels to Shopify, this is the ONLY app that you need to look at.

Does exactly what it says on the tin,

Juice Of The Gods
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
June 8, 2018

Awesome support, very responsive and adapts to the needs of your business, highly recommend

Rnd Outlet
United States
10 months using the app
June 8, 2018

Worked great! We were able to move 500 listings from eBay to Shopify in one afternoon. Didn't cause any issues or headaches. Would recommend to any team looking to move a large batch of listings

Shopgolfx2
United States
10 months using the app
June 8, 2018

Excellent! Works as it should, allowed us to import around 60 listings from eBay to Shopify in just a click. Quick support too.

Taxidermyartistry
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
June 8, 2018

Was easier than other apps to work with. customer support are fantastic. everything got imported overnight we are talking about 4,000 listings. Thanks a lot. wish they can import reviews as well like other softwares.

Xtrafly
United States
3 months using the app
June 4, 2018

I was selling on eBay for years, and then I made a shopify website.

This is the perfect tool for you to import all your listings from eBay into Shopify.
Also, I had a small techincal issue and Rohit was quick to answer my questions and clear up my doubts.

$40 and I was able to import 200 listings without a problem.
Shoot, $40 and I saved a ****load of time! It's a no brainer!

Techbino
United States
14 days using the app
June 3, 2018

Excellent App. Easy to use and very reliable. Thank you!

Antiqueoriginals
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 1, 2018

Great app. If you need to import your eBay products to your Shopify store this is one of the easiest apps out there. This app saved me a lot of time and effort. The only fault with the app at the moment is the inventory sync can take a bit of time to update but I have been assured that this will be updated to real time inventory sync soon.

The Crystal Magick
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
May 28, 2018

Great app. Saved months of time and was painless. Rohit is superb in his communication and asks right questions, and most of all delivers.

Buddhablessu
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 8, 2018

Great personalised service. Small issues solved in SUPER QUICK TIME!!. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Does what it says on the tin. Saves loads of time in transferring items listed on ebay to Shopify. I had over 150 items and therefore hours of work and it has cost $40 total. THANK YOU

Tools Shed
United Kingdom
6 days using the app