eShipper , 35 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 10, 2022

We have tested few other apps and this one had the best discounted shipping rates. Thank you Ahmed for the help in setting up.

The 6 Collection
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
January 9, 2022

I have been using eShipper for over 5 years and can't see myself without it, for all Canadian small businesses it's a must if you want to save on shipping within Canada, USA and worldwide A+ and special thanks to Ahmed

OudLux
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
April 8, 2021

So far we are loving eShipper! Fulfillment & shipping have been so quick and seamless. We absolutely love working with Sabira. 100% Recommend!

Ally®
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 9, 2022

The service I've been receiving with eShipper has been phenomenal and has truly made my experience as a small business owner MUCH EASIER. I like that I can integrate my shopify with eShipper so smoothly. I am grateful to have Ahmad Al Abid as my account manager - he ensures I receive great support and great shipping rates! Ahmad is very responsive, helpful and passionate about his job.

Zaria Boutique
Canada
About 2 years using the app
April 8, 2021

We use this app for fulfillment and shipping and get much better rates than Shopify plan shipping rates. The team is fast and great to work with. We highly recommend eShipper!

Rainbo
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
January 4, 2023

We have been using eShippers to fulfill our Canadian orders for the past 6 months (out of their Toronto warehouse). They have been absolutely superb to work with! We have used other 3PLs and eShippers are far-and-above easier to work with and more nimble than others we have used. All of our orders are shipped on time and we get accurate and current tracking and related info immediately. The team is very responsive and they even went above and beyond to help us troubleshoot issues the few times they occurred (issues not caused by them). I would highly recommend eShippers, and we look forward to continuing to use them.

HeatTrak
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 17, 2023

We have had the best time working with eshipper! They are such a professional company with incredible people working there. I love how they can help us with everything from better shipping rates, to picking and packing, to helping us with our Amazon store front (shoutout Blair & Jack from AMZ prep!) our account manager Ahmed Sabah has been amazing at helping us navigate all these different services and help to tailor things to help support our small business.

We love eshipper and will be long term customers!

- Lauren
BUZZD Nutrition

Buzzdnutrition
Canada
About 1 year using the app
January 5, 2023

Its been a month we are using eShipper to fulfill our order for USA and Canada, during the initial setup we have many problems, because we were not familiar with this new setup, but the most excellent thing about eShipper is the team they are very efficient and responsible, whenever we need assistance they are always provide assistance in responsive way. They help me setup our eShipper and provide solution to our each and every query

Printfinishing
Canada
9 months using the app
January 22, 2023

Great rates with a great customer service. We had always someone to talk to to whenever we get any issue with shipping and they go above and beyond to help us get things right.

Tatooine Market
Canada
8 months using the app
January 24, 2020

Great app that integrates my site to my stock at EShipper without me touching a thing. I am really happy with how EShipper is trying to make the lives of their clients easier.

Thanks Ahmad and team for all your help.

Infinitely Classic IC
Canada
8 months using the app