Easy Translation , 14 reviews

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
April 5, 2024

Super App. Auf das wesentliche konzentriert und darum keinerlei Auswirkungen auf die Ladezeiten. Das kann sonst keine der Übersetzungsapps. Der Support ist top und sehr hilfsbereit. Sehr empfehlenswert!

UnitedDeluxe
Germany
7 months using the app
October 2, 2023

Best translation app there is. It works simple but effective. And you use Deepl which is really is the only actual good translation app there is.

Voldt Euro
Netherlands
5 months using the app
October 29, 2023

This is the BEST translation app in Shopify. Highly recommended!!!
They use DeepL, which is already a huge bonus, the app is easy and straightforward to use. Exactly what I needed.
Honestly, I don't know why not everybody is using this translation app, sadly people are always choosing apps that have a high number of reviews and believe they get quality. This app is a true gem! Thank you Sven, you did a great job!

Trooper Beer EU - distributed by Universal Marketing EU
Austria
3 days using the app
August 11, 2023

It is a great and simple app, that integrates perfectly into shopify's multi-language framework.
If you need a fast, smart and straightforward translation app, using the deepl translation engine, this is the best app to go for!
Great job!

REDWOOD
Germany
4 months using the app
February 1, 2022

You can see this app has been made by a developer / UX person. It works well even in the early stages. We also got a personal reply from Sven within 15 minutes after we had some questions. Keep up the good work!

Sferico
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
Sven Straubinger replied February 1, 2022

Hi Sferico, thank you for your review – glad to hear you like the app! Feel free to drop a message anytime, if you have more questions or feedback.

April 16, 2022

YES! Finally! Been searching feverishly for just such an app. Lightweight and doesn't slow down the page. If you're looking for an app that helps you sell in more languages using Shopify Markets, this is the app you should have. Will happily pay for the premium version which easily translates automatically and makes it easier to add more languages. Don't understand how this one can't have more reviews. So grateful. Good job Sven!

HIT THE HAY
Sweden
5 months using the app
Sven Straubinger replied April 18, 2022

Hi HIT THE HAY, thanks for the great feedback! We are really happy you like the app! Feel free to drop a message anytime, if you have more questions or remarks.

January 20, 2022

Die App ist wirklich sehr simpel und übersichtlich aufgebaut, intuitiv und einfach bedienbar. Perfekte Unterstützung für unsere Internationalisierung.

LAY
Germany
5 months using the app
Sven Straubinger replied February 1, 2022

Hallo LAY, vielen Dank für das tolle Feedback! Bei Rückfragen kannst du uns natürlich jederzeit schreiben. Viel Erfolg!

June 16, 2022

Fantastic app! Support is TOP, Sven helped me with all my questions immediately, even it was Sunday! App is easy to master and translations are very accurate. Thank you!!

Studio Niani
Germany
17 days using the app
Sven Straubinger replied June 17, 2022

Hi Studio Niani,

thank you for your great feedback! I'm really glad I've been able to help you. As always, if you have any more questions, just get back to me.

Keep up your great work with your hand-crafted jewelry.

November 22, 2022

I have been using Langify for years and switch temporary to Hextom translate app before I discovered Easy Translate. I was reluctant to try this app because it was fairly new and I have over 3,200 products to translate: I want to relying on an app that has a good history. Nevertheless, I decided to give it a try and I don't regret it at all! This app is fantastic, it's easy to use compared to the apps I've experienced in the past. I had one problem after the installation and received an excellent service from the developer. I am very happy with Easy Translate and I am looking forward to see the next features that will be added (like the possibility to manage our own glossary and maybe also a filter to localize the contents under the search bar) Louise

Les Laines Biscotte Yarns
Canada
5 days using the app
Sven Straubinger replied November 22, 2022

Hi Louise,

thank you for your great review and valuable feedback! I'm really glad I've been able to help you with the glossary - the feature will roll out as self-service, soon. As always, if you have any more questions, just get back to me.

Keep up your great work with hand-dyed yarns.

Sven

February 21, 2022

Einfaches und intuitives Design. Ermöglicht eine schnelle und saubere Übersicht aller übersetzbaren Inhalte. Im Free-Plan nur begrenzt automatisiert nutzbar, aber trotzdem eine Arbeitserleichterung.

opieleashes
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Sven Straubinger replied February 22, 2022

Hi Opieleashes, vielen Dank für die nette Review – das freut uns zu hören! Bei Rückfragen kannst du uns natürlich jederzeit schreiben. Weiterhin viel Erfolg!