Reviews (168)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to display estimated shipping costs upfront, potentially boosting sales by reducing cart abandonment. It's praised for its ease of installation, automatic connection with store shipping costs, and professional appearance. The app adjusts shipping costs based on customer location and is free, making it ideal for budget-conscious merchants. However, some merchants would like more customization options.

December 12, 2018

That is what I need to auto show estimated shipping rate clearly to user! App should have more options like custom css

DIFUXE
United States
10 days using the app
Edited November 19, 2019

This app is very useful to add on my store to calculate shipping cost. I love this app too much. I could show shipping rate to my customer to decision buying products

U-ChicShop
Thailand
8 days using the app
May 25, 2020

Very useful for helping me with my store, would recommend to others in search of a app just like this

Arlomia
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
January 18, 2019

Love this app! Does what it should do and on top of that, it just looks cute. Thank you for making this possible

𝙵𝙰𝚈𝚃𝙷𝙴𝙾𝚁𝙸𝙴𝚂
Singapore
7 days using the app
Edited July 29, 2019

Great App. Its free. A quick and simple solution to help display shipping cost on the product page. I've spent hours researching to find your only option would be to pay a developer to create something similar. I recommend this app with 5 starzs.

Gararagekit World
United States
7 days using the app
November 14, 2019

It would be awesome to be able to customize the size and color if the content! Otherwise, it's amazing!

Lowkey Products
United States
6 days using the app
June 8, 2020

Thanks, works well! I recommend using this app. Small feedback, would be great if we could choose our own language.

Noah & Sisi
Belgium
6 days using the app
November 17, 2019

One of the easiest app to set up. Works perfectly, waiting now to see the impact ( I don't know if seeing the shipping free on the product page is positive or negative to convert )

Cuisine & Pâtisserie
France
5 days using the app
June 24, 2019

I am glad I found this app because I find shipping to be the hardest topic in my shop. I wish Shopify could be more intuitive and give advice according to my shipping adress.

Picnic in the yard?
Norway
5 days using the app
Edited October 13, 2019

easy to install thank you i will let you know how it works in the future. so far so good. Thanks!!!!

The Bold Lipstick
Switzerland
5 days using the app