Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, efficiency, and customizability, particularly its quick setup and GDPR compliance features. It's noted for not requiring access to sensitive store data and compatibility with various themes. The responsive support team and the ability to choose the cookie banner's location are also praised. However, some merchants suggest improvements such as more design options and multilingual support. Some consider it superior to similar apps.

Edited June 18, 2018

Can't type more than 320 letters. This is unnecessarily too short. Otherwise everything is great. But that doesn't allow me to place the cookie disclaimer I need

Kavee C C Cages
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
February 20, 2019

Had to remove from our site, kept making our site unresponsive. Saw improved site performance after we removed it.

Morning Lavender
United States
9 months using the app
October 10, 2018

This app made my site go down for a full day, lost revenue and made a loss today. I uninstalled it and everything is fine. Dont recommend it!

Paardenpassieshop
Netherlands
6 months using the app
March 16, 2018

it doesnt work!:-(( 1 star for not working! terrible

Goldy Dealz 4 Stealz
Serbia
3 months using the app
March 15, 2018

i must understand what does it makes! i need traffic, how am i Suppossed to find clients, to ave visibility? helpp

Marius Dumitru Hij
France
About 2 months using the app
October 10, 2018

This app just made my whole store go down for a full day.

Suddenly one day the javascript from this app broke my whole site. It started working again instantly after i uninstalled it.

Do not recommend.

DBLK
Norway
About 1 month using the app
August 7, 2018

i don't love it at all, it's a standard cookie bar! I shouldn't be writing the GDPR text myself, it should be there by default!!

General Smile
France
About 1 month using the app
October 10, 2018

This App Crash up my Site. Reason: Native Mobile menu dont works on my web. This app sucks. I supose that an update was the problem, because worked fine about 1 week before. all apps could advise when make updates.

La Tienda de Proteinas
Colombia
17 days using the app
Edited October 14, 2018

This app crashed my site and response time to my ticket was too slow. I lost a days worth of sales due to this.

Embroidery Boutique
United States
About 5 hours using the app
May 22, 2018

Unfortunately this isn't GDPR compliant. There's no way to turn off cookies if the viewer disagrees to the use of cookies.

The Personal Barber
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app