Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and engagement through shoppable galleries and lookbooks. They value its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. The responsive customer service team is praised for promptly resolving issues. The app is especially beneficial for high-end product businesses due to its high-resolution image display. It's versatile across industries, driving traffic and engagement, and offers seamless integration with existing websites on desktop and mobile platforms.

July 25, 2022

Setting it up to create a personalized map of where my products come from. Looking forward to how the response is. But beyond that - the customer service was fast and helpful. There was a slight hiccup on the backend when photos wouldn't show as I hovered my mouse over the map. But they responded timely and helped accordingly.

Raw Japan Art
United States
7 months using the app
October 14, 2022

Great app! lookbooks look beautiful and engaging and the support team have been brilliant in assisting with extra customisation.

4OF-TEN
Hong Kong SAR
7 months using the app
April 30, 2021

honestly - 5 stars simply for their customer service! They worked on my problems with such a high priority - even when I asked for several changes! Really great!

DarkDolls
Germany
7 months using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied May 25, 2021

Thanks a ton for the feedback. We always try to provide best app experience to all our app users and on priority. Our support team is always here to assist.
:)

Thanks
Amit P
Team EVM Lookbook

December 2, 2022

Amazing product and customer service! Had in depth personalization to our store realized by the support within hours.

Nika T
United States
6 months using the app
December 8, 2017

Amazing App!! Very Happy :)
Thanks

Max

Evilcollar
Italy
6 months using the app
January 19, 2023

So far, it's a great app. They helped fix an issue promptly. We're exciting to continue testing this out.

Privé Revaux
United States
6 months using the app
November 4, 2020

We use this app for our shoppable catalog/images and this app is very easy to use. We encounter some issues on this app and their support is excellent, the issue was solve in short amount of time. If you need a shoppable catalog/images you must download this app!

Designer's Holiday Bazaar
Philippines
6 months using the app
November 19, 2019

It's a great app, their response is very quickly, the app is easy to deal with and have clean dashboard, Kemi helped me a lot I love his way a lot.
They deserve to say much more than this few words.

kabbanifurniture
Egypt
6 months using the app
April 12, 2018

Excellent app and support team :) does exactly what we want - shows our web users pictures of our work

Roma Customers
United States
5 months using the app
November 18, 2017

Great support team, easy to install! works as expected for my store

Tina Reddy Jewelry
United States
5 months using the app