Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless performance that allows them to create shoppable galleries and tag products in images. They value its ability to boost customer engagement and cart size, and praise the responsive and efficient customer support. Unique features like personalized product origin maps and influencer picture galleries are also favored. The app's compatibility with both desktop and mobile platforms and its modern design are also highlighted.

November 21, 2017

Awesome App! Exactly what we needed to complete our new site. I would recommend it to anyone looking to craft a great shopper experience with a lookbook.

Jakestoggery
United States
11 months using the app
November 26, 2021

Great app and the tech support team was very responsive when we needed help. Would definitely recommend it.

TheVintageRugShop
United States
11 months using the app
May 8, 2018

Up and running in 5 minutes! I don't really leave reviews but I had to leave some feedback on this one. First thing I noticed was that it doesn't have any watermark and its very easy to tag products. Integrates seamlessly into my website and can be installed on any page already existing on your website. Alternatively, there is a script to copy and paste if you want it to appear on a particular section of your site instead of on an entire page. You can even create more than one gallery if you want to have different product images installed on different pages. Brilliant app and suitable for those persons like myself who just want a simple Instagram Lookbook with shoppable links. Thanks guys for making this for free.

Shev Jewels
United States
11 months using the app
April 5, 2023

Lookbook is a great app that is user friendly. I appreciate customer service responding to my questions so quickly!

JJwinks
United States
11 months using the app
August 20, 2021

J'ai utilisé cette application qui est vraiment formidable. Une équipe super réactive. Mes souliers sont mis en avant Vraiment ravie La maison MALEFIC

MALEFIC shoes
France
11 months using the app
October 11, 2019

Highly recommend this app. Especially, the support team was so helpful to guide me step by step patiently.

Silk & Stone the Label
Philippines
10 months using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for the review. It was please working for your store to help you adding a nice Shoppable Lookbook by our app.

Edited October 14, 2020

The app is easy to use and the support is very quick helpful, they solved my problems within a day. Can recommend this app.

toniton
Sweden
10 months using the app
November 7, 2018

This app provided everything we needed in a lookbook, and the customer support was prompt and very helpful!

OASE Living Water
United States
9 months using the app
April 12, 2021

I would like to thank the technical support of the application for their help and wish the team further development. The app is clear and easy to use, with many useful features.

awake-mode
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
December 4, 2018

Lookbook provides a new way of presenting your regular boring PLPs . Easy to use interface combined with support from the team helped us bring out better pages in the process... i highly recommend the app ... just too good

URBANARA
Germany
9 months using the app