Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, robust features, and seamless performance that allows them to create shoppable galleries and tag products in images. They value its ability to boost customer engagement and cart size, and praise the responsive and efficient customer support. Unique features like personalized product origin maps and influencer picture galleries are also favored. The app's compatibility with both desktop and mobile platforms and its modern design are also highlighted.

August 20, 2021

J'ai utilisé cette application qui est vraiment formidable. Une équipe super réactive. Mes souliers sont mis en avant Vraiment ravie La maison MALEFIC

MALEFIC shoes
France
11 months using the app
April 5, 2023

Lookbook is a great app that is user friendly. I appreciate customer service responding to my questions so quickly!

JJwinks
United States
11 months using the app
October 11, 2019

Highly recommend this app. Especially, the support team was so helpful to guide me step by step patiently.

Silk & Stone the Label
Philippines
10 months using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied October 31, 2019

Thanks for the review. It was please working for your store to help you adding a nice Shoppable Lookbook by our app.

Edited October 14, 2020

The app is easy to use and the support is very quick helpful, they solved my problems within a day. Can recommend this app.

toniton
Sweden
10 months using the app
November 7, 2018

This app provided everything we needed in a lookbook, and the customer support was prompt and very helpful!

OASE Living Water
United States
9 months using the app
April 12, 2021

I would like to thank the technical support of the application for their help and wish the team further development. The app is clear and easy to use, with many useful features.

awake-mode
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
December 4, 2018

Lookbook provides a new way of presenting your regular boring PLPs . Easy to use interface combined with support from the team helped us bring out better pages in the process... i highly recommend the app ... just too good

URBANARA
Germany
9 months using the app
December 30, 2017

Great support! Fast to respond and useful app to add lookbooks to store with ease.

Test4rr
United States
9 months using the app
September 14, 2022

tech support is very thorough in response time as well as achieving your ultimate goal . I would definitely recommend .

dearDama
United States
8 months using the app
January 13, 2017

Great support, beautifully simple to use and helpful staff listened to and acted on all suggestions for development of app

Walcot Online
United Kingdom
8 months using the app