Reviews (215)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and engagement through shoppable galleries and lookbooks. They value its user-friendly interface, customization options, and reliable performance. The responsive customer service team is praised for promptly resolving issues. The app is especially beneficial for high-end product businesses due to its high-resolution image display. It's versatile across industries, driving traffic and engagement, and offers seamless integration with existing websites on desktop and mobile platforms.

March 19, 2024

We've used this app on our store for years now and I greatly enjoy using it! When I've had issues or questions, the customer service is quick to provide answers and help. It is easy to use and update, and I enjoy the way it is styled to match the theme of our site. Customers have told us they enjoy seeing this page on our site! Would recommend!

Jarbo
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 26, 2024

Very prompt communication, easy to follow instructions and friendly support. I would recommend this app and use it on all my stores.

Oiler&Boiler
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
May 27, 2024

I was looking for a way to display a gallery of photos that required a 3rd party app. At first I was having trouble getting the gallery on the page I wanted but the customer support team was on my site and had it fixed in under 30 minutes. Not only did they get the problem fixed but they were so kind when I reached out. I would 100% recommend this app to others who are looking to easily display images on their site.

Summer Jameson
United States
About 5 hours using the app
March 12, 2024

The app works well and even when it doesn't, the support is quick and responsive and accomodating to our requests. Would recommend.

SwimOutlet.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2024

The number of buyers looking at the Lookbook images is increasing.
Excellent service!

Nobody Jeans
Myanmar (Burma)
About 3 years using the app
July 13, 2024

I searched for a long time to find this product, it is really great, the display is very satisfactory, and the customer service staff is very good, full marks for the evaluation!

LUXXMETAL
China
About 1 hour using the app
January 26, 2024

I just got this app and I love it. What I am most impressed with is the customer service when I had a question. Don’t hesitate! This is a no-brainer purchase!

Asher + Ena
United States
1 day using the app
October 10, 2023

On setup it already looked great, but still had some hiccups. After getting in touch with Support, updates were rolled out within 24 hour! Excellent service!

Twinlife
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
October 20, 2023

User friendly apps. Very helpful manual to use. Decided to made few changes for Mobile view, went to ask their support team and everything is sorted just how I wanted it to be. Thanks Ankit & the Team!

TCD Snacks
Malaysia
About 8 hours using the app
September 20, 2023

The staff is extremely helpful, although there were a few corrections that needed to be made. The Look book fulfills all of my needs perfectly. I would rate it a perfect 10/10. Great extension to my business.

JC London
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app