Reviews (215)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly praise this app for enhancing customer engagement and sales with its visually appealing shoppable galleries. They value the ability to tag products in images and create stylish lookbooks, which customers find professional and easy to navigate. The app's variety of gallery styles adapt well to different website layouts, and its user-friendly interface ensures smooth integration. The customer support team is also commended for being responsive and accommodating, often tailoring the app to meet specific merchant needs.

October 6, 2020

Excellent app and very fast, efficient support. We had some customisation that was required and this was solved for us in less than an hour.

Welligogs
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
July 16, 2018

following installation problems on my English pages I contacted the support who responded very quickly and was very effective in explaining me how to proceed while it was not in his remit
I strongly advise

Celeste Mogador
France
Over 3 years using the app
September 23, 2020

This is a very nice app to feature customers. I like this app and will recommend it to others. 5 stars

HydrathermaNaturals
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 15, 2023

I have just installed this on my website evassunday.com.au and I LOVE IT - so do the customers. Very professional looking and makes shopping fun and easy. Highly recommend. The support service has been very good.

EVA'S SUNDAY
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 28, 2020

Pretty substantial for a shoppable gallery - For anyone looking for a shoppable lookbook, or just a large image gallery, this is a solution that you might want to consider! Their email support team responds politely and actively follows-up about our issues and their fixes for it. Great service, thank you team!

USM Singapore
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 19, 2020

Useful app, serves it purpose and when we had any issues the support team sorted them in a timely manner.

Marc Darcy
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 4, 2021

Nice app to showcase products and link to the products. Great support team to fix an issue I had which was solved very quickly.

Honeymoon & Co.
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 21, 2019

We used this app to show off client pictures and tag products and love how easy it was to setup and install. Customer service was also very timely, pleasant, and proficient!

B&B Kustom Kennels
United States
About 3 years using the app
Expert Village Media Technologies replied April 9, 2019

Thank you for your review. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need any further assistance.

Edited October 9, 2020

After searching for a good shoppable gallery app, I finally found this one, which looks nice and functions well. They made it very easy to tag products to pictures, and overall the interface is clean and user-friendly.
Customer service was super helpful!
Thanks!

Blanket Creek Pottery
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 3, 2020

We use this app to build out our shoppable lookbooks and catalogs throughout the year. Every time we've had an issue, the app support team has been able to address it in a timely manner and continues to offer their support.

G/Fore
United States
Almost 3 years using the app