Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 8, 2021

Great app - we started noticing results almost as soon as we installed the app. With a bit of help from Alonzo we were able to improve results dramatically. Looking forward to the possibilities that this can offer us. The support is A+.

Gamer Fuel NZ
New Zealand
18 days using the app
eVouch replied October 10, 2021

Thanks! Glad we could help, cheers.

October 10, 2021

We were already running campaigns to get Instagram stories but it took time managing it... This app got us more Instagram stories without us being hands on, so it does the job. Fast support replies as well.

Lily Lily Jewellery
Australia
15 days using the app
eVouch replied October 10, 2021

Thanks! We're here to help you save time! Cheers.

November 13, 2021

What an awesome idea! It was really easy to set up and install. Eugene was helpful and friendly! He even saved me time and created the story artwork for me that matched my brand. Can't wait to enable it and see the results

Mummas Wear
Australia
1 day using the app
eVouch replied November 14, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Happy to help you showcase your brand to your customers.

- Eugene

Edited October 26, 2021

Great attention. But the app does not allow translating or modify the texts that customers see into another language, I hope you change it soon.

LaFlamencadeBorgoña
Spain
About 22 hours using the app
eVouch replied October 16, 2021

Thank you for your feedback and I appreciate your interest in our service.

I understand that it's frustrating to see apps that can't translate to match your website. However, at this point in time eVouch does not have the capacity to enable Spanish language support.

Let me know if there's any way I can help facilitate you on our app as it is. I've sent an email for more info too.

Sincerely,
Alonzo

October 21, 2021

Simple to set up & on point, exactly what we are looking for. The support is awesome and promt too! Highly recommended

Haly Design
New Zealand
About 5 hours using the app
eVouch replied October 22, 2021

We can't thank you enough for your kind words and It's been a pleasure communicating with you. The team and I would have to make a side trip to you and your store in Welly!

- Alonzo

August 15, 2022

It's a good app and the support is really great!
Only criticism would be that I'd like to see more detailed analytics - eg what happened when you changed the story post image to a new one with a different call to action. Also some more on conversion analytics. Definitely a great way to boost profile views.

BodyFX
New Zealand
eVouch replied August 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback team! Awesome to hear that we've made an impact :)