Exact Online Bookkeeping

Exact Online Bookkeeping

$15/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
September 27, 2022

Excellent service by Tim. When you have a problem he takes it seriously and is solving your problem.

Agrifield.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 28 days
September 5, 2022

I use this app for my shopify store. It does everything very well. And the personal support you get when it's not working, its perfect. They also made a custom setting for me and it was done in just a couple of days. Very great app with helpful people behind it.

Roadr
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Combidesk replied September 5, 2022

Hi Hessel, thanks for this positive review. It was a pleasure helping you.
Best of luck selling on Shopify!

June 28, 2022

Handige app en goede service bij het installeren! Werkt ideaal samen met Shopify en Exact veel mogelijkheden om de oplossing helemaal op maat te maken.

Compendium Geneeskunde
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Combidesk replied September 5, 2022

Hoi 👋
Bedankt voor je fijne review. Heel veel succes met je webshop!

March 16, 2022

Tim heeft super geholpen met het installeren van de app en helpen denken over de beste oplossingen.
App werkt goed voor financiële verwerking van Shopify verkopen.
Ik kijk uit naar verdere ontwikkelingen om ook aflettering van betalingen en voorraad verwerking mogelijk te maken.
Ik zou de app zeker aanraden, keep up the good work!

Pinkyrose
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited January 13, 2022

App werkt zoals het hoort en de support is geweldig! Als het je niet lukt om het te installeren, mail dan even naar de helpdesk :-)

Autoradioplaza
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 6, 2021

ik had wat problemen met de installatie. de medewerkers van Shopify hebben ons op perfecte wijze door het programma geholpen zodat we nu zorgeloos onze verkopen in exact kunnen verwerken.
ed

The Fitness Candy Company
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
Combidesk replied December 6, 2021

Hoi Ed, bedankt voor je fijne review. We helpen graag :)
Groet, Team Combidesk