Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
October 25, 2019

Been working with the Experiences app now for a few month. They have been very responsive to our questions and have even had calls to understand our needs better. The app is developing rapidly and has many awesome features for selling your experiences.

EatWild
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Experiences replied October 25, 2019

Thanks so much for the positive review. We love your mission and are stoked to help you out!

Edited January 27, 2022

The Experiences App has been an excellent add-on for our Wetland Discovery Centre. It allowed us to the opportunity to continue booking guided activities and experiences while we were closed due to COVID. Now, most of our regular activities are created to be easily booked online. The support we have received has been prompt and helpful.

Oak Hammock Marsh Interpretive Centre
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Experiences replied May 25, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are excited to be serving such a worthwhile organization stewarding the beauty of Oak Hammock Marsh. It's been a pleasure for our team to interact with you!

October 1, 2019

Super events app & one of the only I found that links directly through shopify without any exterior system. It's easy to use and provides a simple frontend event that our customers can easily navigate. There have been a few features that I have needed help with & the developers have been great in providing information on this.

Echlinville Shop
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Experiences replied October 1, 2019

Thank you for your review. It has been great collaborating with you and we look forward to supporting you in your success!

February 12, 2021

I used this app to help my customers book art workshops. I have tried all the apps, and was about to leave Shopify, until I found Experinces. Their first version of the app wasn't perfect. But the new update made me change my mind and it's just the BEST BOOKING APP for workshops. Thank you! Keep up the good work!

ArtSea
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
Experiences replied February 12, 2021

We are absolutely thrilled to have you as a customer and are thankful you took the time to review us! If we're ever in your neighborhood, we're definitely going to book a workshop. The alcohol ink class seems especially cool! https://artsea.co/products/alcohol-ink-workshop

s( ^ ‿ ^)-b

August 23, 2022

Amazing customer service and a really useful, reliable app for us. We like the ability to do multi-day bookings and really customize the look and content of the reminders emails (and that there are reminder emails available!!). Thanks Experiences folks!

Wild Hand
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Experiences replied August 23, 2022

Thank you for your generous review! It has been a pleasure for us to serve you for so long, and love the role you play in your community through wild-hand.com. Your workshops look lovely and Philadelphia is lucky to have you!

December 27, 2021

Just getting things setup but as far as I can tell it will meet our needs. Chip was very responsive and answered all our questions quickly. He even made a quick video walk through, specific to my question. Great customer interaction and support.

Lokalz
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
Experiences replied February 7, 2022

We're very glad to have you as a customer and appreciate your positive review. We look forward to seeing how you utilize the Experiences app for your experiences and are cheering for your success!

ᕦ| ๑ ʖ ๑ |ᕤ

February 7, 2022

Great app, especially great value. Our museum uses it to schedule all of our tours, shows, lectures and limited capacity events. The app is simple to use and any time we've had a new need or issue they have found a way to work it out. They'd get 5 stars from us for service alone, but the app works great too.

Locust Grove Museum Store
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Experiences replied February 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review. We have definitely enjoyed serving the Locust Grove crew for some time now and look forward to sharing your success with you!

໒( , ⊙ – ⊙ , )७

December 29, 2022

The Experiences app has been great for our in-person classes. It makes ticketing a breeze, and I love that you can still customize the look and feel.

We have been particularly impressed with Mark and Chip’s customer service! Any time we have a question, they are quick to respond and always so helpful.

We could not recommend the Experiences app and team more!

The Works Seattle
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Experiences replied December 29, 2022

Thanks for the positive review! We have enjoyed getting to know you and love the diversity of your experiences at The Works Seattle!

For anyone reading this review: If you're in the Seattle area for any reason, book one of these exciting experiences and create a crafty memory with a friend! https://theworksseattle.com/collections/classes

September 24, 2020

Fantastic App that handles all our different types of booking experiences both free and chargeable so we can get on with delivering them. The team couldn't be more helpful. Finally, the search is over for our booking and ticketing problems.

The Distillery London
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Experiences replied September 25, 2020

Thanks for your great review. We have enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to making time in the future to visit the Distillery and book a session at the Ginstitute!

ლ ( ◕ ᗜ ◕ ) ლ

Edited June 3, 2020

Fantastic app for event and workshop bookings. The design is beautiful, which makes it seemlessly integrate into our theme. I had a query about the event duration settings, and Mark was amazing in sorting everything out super quickly, allowing the app to perfectly fit our needs. 100% recommend.

Salt Sisters New Zealand
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
Experiences replied June 3, 2020

Thank you for the positive review and hit us up any time for help. Our entire team is excited to see you succeed with your experiences.