Exporteo , 40 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 8, 2024

Our experience with Exporteo has only been positive. We've been using Exporteo and their other app Fulfilleo for 1+ year and we've never encountered any problems. The support of Dominik and his team is top-notch. They have been helping us create custom code to get it work especially for our needs. We highly recommend these!

Sirap Collection
Sweden
About 1 year using the app
Solvenium replied May 10, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are pleased that you are satisfied with our app and support.

March 12, 2024

Exporteo is by far the best app we've dealt with. We were able to create a highly-customized XML order export file to align Shopify with our older ERP system. I honestly don't know how we could have accomplished this without Exporteo. Other XML app providers said they could quote customizing to fit our needs. Exporteo is highly customizable, out of the box. Whenever we got stuck, their support was right there to help.

A big shout out to Dominik, from Exporteo support. He has always been very quick, thoughtful and professional in his responses. He is the bar on app support reps.

I wholeheartedly recommend this to anyone who doesn't have a good solution to connect their ERP/multi-channel order manager to Shopify on the order import side of things.

Scooterworks USA, LLC
United States
4 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Great app and excellent support. I use the app for almost a year now and had several questions while we improved our internal workflow. We could manage verything highly individual to fit all our needs so far. The support is always super fast and helpful. Totally recommend the app and the team!

zoo.de
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
March 4, 2024

Works great.
And even feature requests are answered and processed very quickly.

Jicki Sprachduschen
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
January 17, 2024

This app works just as stated and the developers are awesome. Any questions I had they answered immediately and with great detail helping me setup. There are lots of apps on Shopify but most do not have developers that are willing to really help. These guys are great. Highly highly recommend. We have three of their apps: Stockeo, Exporteo, and Fulfilleo.

Costume Place
United States
6 months using the app
March 8, 2024

God this app rocks! Saved me from manually entering orders on my drop shipper's site.

VitalPleasures.com
United States
About 2 hours using the app
May 10, 2024

Our company was searching for an automatic exporting app that could integrate with our automatic setup. And Exporteo simply does the trick, with great accessability and the ability to export to basically any scenario is so important - and simply just works. This app pairs well with their other app, Stockeo and Fulfileo. The solution we have today would not be possible without their team, or their app. Fantastic and cheap solution. 10/10

miniSERVIETTEN
Denmark
Solvenium replied May 13, 2024

Thank you so much! We're pleased that you like our app and support. Customer satisfaction is a great motivation for further work.

October 1, 2023

Great app, that has allowed us to manage our rather complex shipping process with ease. And superb support from the developer.

Soundstop.co.uk
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Solvenium replied October 3, 2023

We're happy that you are satisfied with our app and support. Thank you very much for your review.

July 24, 2023

App does everything we need. Also we were in need of some complicated tasks because we run with technical api's on the shopify plus platform. I have had multiple contact with the developer which ALWAYS responded fast and helped us. highly recommended

Tuinmeubelen.nl
Netherlands
6 months using the app
May 30, 2023

Exporteo, Fulfilleo and Stockeo are great apps and the support is the best I have ever experienced! Have been using these apps for around three months now and everything has been smooth after we got the setup right.

Byggahus.se Shop
Sweden
3 months using the app
Solvenium replied May 31, 2023

Thank you for the positive review! We're pleased that you're enjoying our apps.