Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
October 9, 2023

Such a great app to add on extra options for my products. I had some troubleshooting in the beginning and the team was very responsive and helpful to resolve the issue. Highly recommend :)

Invidious Lashes
Australia
24 days using the app
February 20, 2020

This is a great app that really simplifies the process of offering different options, variants, accessories, etc. I highly recommend this app.

Golf Caddie Outlet Store
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
January 2, 2017

I am giving this app 5 stars because:-

- price - it's relatively inexpensive compared to its competitors
- does what it says it will do
- looks elegant and simple on my theme
- free installation - someone installs this for you - and I had someone install it within 10 minutes of contact
- support - I had very prompt help and service - very easy - very co-operative

I would highly recommend this one if you are looking for a customising app, would like someone else to help you install promptly without any headaches.

Annaquan
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
Edited January 22, 2019

Fast and friendly customer support! I needed to add a rather complex monogramming option for one of my products and this made the entire process streamline. Site feels and looks just as I wanted it to.

Update-
The developers have been the most helpful of any app I've used in answering questions and helping me make site adjustments. This is the only app to use for customization!!!

Haute Items
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 7, 2018

A+ Support! This app is one of a kind. Thanks!

Gameovermerch
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 29, 2020

Can't fault the app or the service. Very easy to use and fast support to set things up. Lots of options compared to similar apps.

even playing field
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
February 19, 2020

Works great! Easy to use. If you need more options for your products and don't know how to code this is the app for you. Worth $7.99 a month for sure

OZ Machine Company
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 20, 2017

App works very well. Great customer support when we had any questions. artfullifedesigns.com

Artful Life Designs
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited March 14, 2017

My products have ton of options and I was so disappointed when I found out that Shopify can only handle 100 variants...
I then looked for an app and tried many of them before finding this one.
It is by far the easiest and most affordable out there.
I'm not too advanced and I had questions. I dreaded the support "TICKET" but to my surprise I got my app installed and my questions answered in plain English in less than an hour!
Wow! If like me, you do have many product options, try this app. You will glad you did, saving money and headaches :)

Gabo Mocean
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 27, 2017

Great App! Fixed Every weird Custom Product issue we had. I wish we would have installed it sooner, and avoided the weird shopify complications that we were having. Response was 24 hours!

Wholesaledistributor
United States
Over 2 years using the app