Reviews (116)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its versatile data exporting capabilities. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, top-notch performance, and the ability to create multiple export profiles. Merchants appreciate the exceptional customer support and comprehensive online documentation. The app allows for customization of data exports, automation of processes, and time-saving measures. It's used for tasks like daily report generation, vendor invoice reconciliation, Shopify data import into Google Sheets, and multi-site management. Despite a slight learning curve, merchants find the features and support materials beneficial.

March 21, 2024

The app is easy to look into once you've looked around a bit and if you need to modify something yourself. Support documentation is good and if help is needed, I have had excellent and fast support from Jonathan and the Ez Exporter team the couple of times I have needed to solve a problem due to something else happening on my store. Highly recommend!

Real Nappies Australia
Australia
About 5 years using the app
June 2, 2024

Excellent app, we used a different one for awhile and it was full of problems, EZ Exporter has been smooth and is very customizable. We recently started taking advantage of the Google Sheets integration and they were super helpful when I had questions about setup.

Heat
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 22, 2024

Great app! But the PLUS is really the support - always very responsive and thorough with the details provided to fix issues or improve configuration.
Strongly recommend it :)

Dune London Australia
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
March 19, 2024

Saves me SO much time and they are always so helpful with any questions i have!!

Tyger by the Tail
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
January 11, 2024

This app has been fantastic. Every option we needed to create multiple export profiles has been achievable. Support team also very helpful and timely in their responses.

Remedy Drinks
Australia
7 months using the app
December 19, 2023

There's a small learning curve, but between the knowledge base & excellent support team, you can access much more precise information than what's available within Shopify's UI. Support team is very responsive & provides great explanations for understanding Shopify's data model and getting the most out of your pricing plan.

Hearth Display
United States
24 days using the app
October 3, 2023

This is an awesome tool with endless use cases. Customer support is extremely responsive and helpful. I highly recommend this app for all your data exporting needs.

Name Stories
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 26, 2023

The EZ apps team is incredible. They're extremely responsive by email (almost always less than 24 hours and sometimes immediately) and are committed to helping, not just sending you semi-related documents to read yourself. We use this and the EZ Fulfill app and both are well-built, it's clear that they have thought of most use cases and also continue to improve with new feedback.

Suspect you will not be disappointed with this app - much better than others I've used!

ERG Media
Netherlands
28 days using the app
August 30, 2023

Excellent app for exporting data with an even better support. If you have any issue in setting up the app for your individual needs, response from Jonathan is super fast, competent, helpful, patient and friendly. I can highly recommend the app and the customer service that comes with it.

moi-basics
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
September 15, 2023

This app is very good and the tech support has been amazing. No question is too silly/obvious and the explanation is clear and concise.

Polar Post
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app