Reviews (116)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its versatile data exporting capabilities. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, top-notch performance, and the ability to create multiple export profiles. Merchants appreciate the exceptional customer support and comprehensive online documentation. The app allows for customization of data exports, automation of processes, and time-saving measures. It's used for tasks like daily report generation, vendor invoice reconciliation, Shopify data import into Google Sheets, and multi-site management. Despite a slight learning curve, merchants find the features and support materials beneficial.

November 1, 2022

After adding a lot of options to each of my products in an event registration system, EZ Exporter enables me to download all of them in an easy spreadsheet. It even uses filters and conditional and strings manipulations to shorten some fields. For example, EZ Exporter could output "Cruise" in place of the option "Skipper's Moody Garden and Colonel Dinner Cruise on Wednesday".,
I must say that the software developper was very fast and helpful in creating a sample data set and profile, even during a week end! Thank you!

worldzaf2023
United States
6 months using the app
September 6, 2017

Ez Exporter is a very good app and developers are very effective to help or try make their app fits perfectly to your need. We love it !
Thank you very much !

Amidoki
France
6 months using the app
December 7, 2020

Hands down the best app there is on Shopify, Jonathan is the most helpful person I have come across on any platform and app, he responds super quick and makes sure to help out immediately, he goes above and beyond to make sure your issue is sorted. He and the App deserve much more than the permitted stars. Thanks for all your help once again

AYNAYA
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Edited April 25, 2020

A really well built Shopify application. It has a wide variety of features to use, but also gives you the ability to do it all yourself. Support team are super responsive and helpful.

Wallace & Co.
United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
Edited June 12, 2019

Fantastic app to easily extract the info I need from Shopify orders. Much more flexible than native Shopify Export. Also a great way to automate reports. This is saving me time every day from manual reports that I used to send to suppliers. Support is also super responsive and helpful if I had a question. 5 stars!

Pack for Camp
United States
5 months using the app
August 10, 2018

Great app that gives us exports of exactly what we need, and Jonathan was SO helpful when I had a question! Highly recommend.

Dinner To Doorbells
United States
5 months using the app
May 18, 2020

Tip top software, expertly realized. Solved my data export problems with total customization in about a half a day. If you're thinking about getting this, stop thinking and just do it.

Whitaker Brothers
United States
5 months using the app
July 30, 2019

Great app and great service. Makes exporting different types of reports very easy. Everything is customizable so you can make the report exactly how you need it. We use it to export orders reports for different suppliers, each in its own format. It saves us plenty of valuable time everyday.

TheMHZ
Israel
4 months using the app
June 1, 2022

This app has completely changed our work flow - I am SO THANKFUL. The customer service from Jonathan was amazing. Thank you again!

snarkynurses
United States
4 months using the app
April 26, 2020

I am so happy I found this app. It allows you to customize everything yourself and it works perfectly. Support is super fast and super helpful.
Other export apps we tried were not reliable and had very slow support.

The company also has many other apps, such as eznotify which is very useful with slack integration and slash commands. One of the few companies that creates superb shopify apps.

10/10 would recommend

Mingolo.it
Slovenia
4 months using the app