Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 5, 2024

Really nice app!No bug. I have tried almost all other similar apps and this one is really good.

DogPicGift
China
About 23 hours using the app
September 26, 2023

The EZ apps team is incredible. They're extremely responsive by email (almost always less than 24 hours and sometimes immediately) and are committed to helping, not just sending you semi-related documents to read yourself. We use this and the EZ Exporter app and both are well-built, it's clear that they have thought of most use cases and also continue to improve with new feedback.

Suspect you will not be disappointed with this app - much better than others I've used!

ERG Media
Netherlands
25 days using the app
July 6, 2023

Great interface, it was easy to figure out how to prepare the CSV and upload it, fulfils select SKUs on the order or entire order via upload.

Swing Design
United States
About 10 hours using the app
Edited July 29, 2020

Thank you for filling in where the platform's native capabilities fall short. It took me about five minutes to set my import up and read a couple FAQs. Now, it should take thirty seconds to drag a CSV in daily and fulfill dozens of orders properly with tracking number/courier name/URL. Thank you very much!

Arable Labs (Shop Arable)
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 2, 2019

This App has allowed me to automate a previously laborious task.
The developers have been very helpful helping get us up and running, and tweaking the App if we find any bugs (I've been helping beta test it).
Definitely recommend if you are looking for a simple fulfillment App.

Real Nappies Australia
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited March 25, 2020

EZ Fulfill is very flexible and we were able to tailor it to exactly the various fulfillment scenarios we needed to set up. The app is very well built as well and highly configurable. A real life-saver! Ralph was very responsive and helpful throughout the set up process.

COCOTIQUE
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
September 25, 2020

Our team used this to automate our sales flow into our ERP using flat files to ftp. Its worked very well with no issues. Ralph has provided wonderful support. Really has been smooth and easy to use.

ISS Automotive Solutions
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 15, 2021

I use the app to import my order tracking numbers into our Shopify site from an FTP server. It works great, big plus for the customer service that walks you through the process of installing their solution if you have any problems.

HER UNDERWEAR
France
10 months using the app
June 5, 2020

This app is really awesome! I lost so much time to manually add tracking numbers in my store. Now, it's done in 2 clicks. So many working hours saved.

Thanks Guys and awesome support!

La Mop Magique™
Belgium
10 months using the app
July 11, 2020

Amazing customer service, they replied even on weekends! This app is exactly what I needed, I no longer have to manually update tracking numbers from my supplier, it literally is such a timesaver!

Suede Fox
Singapore
7 months using the app